skip navigation

Holmen

Regular Season 2013

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Kaukauna

2

Holmen

1

Tuesday August 20, 2013

Oshkosh North

6

Holmen

2

Thursday August 22, 2013

Holmen

Viroqua - see Driftless United

Thursday August 22, 2013

Driftless United Futbol

Holmen

Saturday August 24, 2013

Holmen

0

Reedsburg

1

Saturday August 24, 2013

Holmen

1

Baraboo

4

Thursday August 29, 2013

Holmen

0

West Salem

5

Saturday August 31, 2013

Green Bay East

5

Holmen

4

Saturday August 31, 2013

Holmen

0

Pulaski

2

Thursday September 05, 2013

Holmen

1

Tomah

6

Saturday September 07, 2013

Holmen

2

La Crescent-Hokah

7

Monday September 09, 2013

Driftless United Futbol

Holmen

Tuesday September 10, 2013

West Salem

3

Holmen

1

Thursday September 12, 2013

La Crosse Central

4

Holmen

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Marshfield

4

Holmen

1

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Onalaska

5

Holmen

0

Thursday September 19, 2013

Holmen

La Crosse Logan

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Sparta

3

Holmen

0

Thursday September 26, 2013

Holmen

Aquinas

Saturday September 28, 2013

Caledonia

Holmen

Saturday September 28, 2013

Caledonia

2

Holmen

5

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Holmen

0

La Crosse Central

3

Thursday October 03, 2013

Holmen

1

Caledonia

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Holmen

Prairie du Chien/RR/S

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Holmen

0

New Richmond

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 20
L
Fields For Kids, La Crosse
FINAL
Tue Aug 20
L
Field For Kids, La Crosse
FINAL
Thu Aug 22 -
Holmen High School
5:45 PM CDT
Thu Aug 22 -
5:45 PM CDT
Sat Aug 24
L
Reedsburg Invitational
TBD
Sat Aug 24
L
Reedsburg High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
L
West Salem High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Pulaski Middle School
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
L
@ Tomah
Tomah Veteran's Park Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
La Crescent High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 9 -
5:45 PM CDT
Tue Sep 10
L
Holmen High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
L
Holmen High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Holmen High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
L
Holmen High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19 -
@ La Crosse Logan (1-5-0)
Field For Kids, La Crosse
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Sep 24
L
Holmen High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 26 -
@ Aquinas (3-2-1)
Field for Kids
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Caledonia (0-0-0)
Holmen High School
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28
W
Holmen High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
L
TBD
Thu Oct 3
L
Caledonia High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5 -
Prairie du Chien - Bluff View Middle School
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 15
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL