skip navigation

Cambridge

Regular Season 2013

Friday August 23, 2013

Turner

6

Cambridge

41

Friday August 30, 2013

Cambridge

14

Deerfield

6

Friday September 06, 2013

Adams-Friendship

0

Cambridge

40

Friday September 13, 2013

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Cambridge

28

Friday September 20, 2013

Belleville

21

Cambridge

31

Friday September 27, 2013

Cambridge

28

Waterloo

8

Friday October 04, 2013

Wisconsin Heights

14

Cambridge

54

Friday October 11, 2013

Cambridge

3

Marshall

19

Friday October 18, 2013

Cambridge

0

New Glarus/Monticello

35

Friday October 25, 2013

Cambridge

7

Laconia

21

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 13
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Waterloo High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Marshall High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
New Glarus/Monticello High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
Level 1 Playoffs
FINAL