skip navigation

Notre Dame

Regular Season 2019

Friday August 30, 2019

Notre Dame

2

Lodi

1

Friday August 30, 2019

Notre Dame

1

Jefferson

2

Friday August 30, 2019

Notre Dame

2

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Friday August 30, 2019

Notre Dame

0

Waterloo

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Notre Dame

0

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Notre Dame

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday August 31, 2019

Notre Dame

2

Tomahawk

0

Saturday August 31, 2019

Jefferson

2

Notre Dame

1

Saturday September 07, 2019

Luxemburg-Casco

2

Notre Dame

0

Saturday September 07, 2019

De Pere

2

Notre Dame

1

Saturday September 07, 2019

Pewaukee

2

Notre Dame

0

Saturday September 07, 2019

Greendale

0

Notre Dame

2

Saturday September 07, 2019

Sun Prairie

2

Notre Dame

0

Tuesday September 10, 2019

De Pere

2

Notre Dame

3

Thursday September 12, 2019

Sheboygan South

0

Notre Dame

3

Thursday September 19, 2019

Notre Dame

3

Sheboygan North

0

Saturday September 21, 2019

Racine Case

0

Notre Dame

2

Saturday September 21, 2019

Lake Mills

2

Notre Dame

0

Saturday September 21, 2019

Notre Dame

2

Shorewood

0

Saturday September 21, 2019

Notre Dame

0

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Seymour

0

Notre Dame

2

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Peshtigo

0

Notre Dame

2

Saturday September 28, 2019

Mosinee

2

Notre Dame

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Notre Dame

1

Bay Port

2

Saturday September 28, 2019

Notre Dame

2

Appleton West

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Stevens Point

0

Notre Dame

2

Tuesday October 01, 2019

Notre Dame

3

Green Bay Southwest

0

Thursday October 03, 2019

Notre Dame

0

Green Bay Preble

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

Notre Dame

0

Neenah

2

Saturday October 05, 2019

Notre Dame

2

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Brookfield Central

2

Notre Dame

1

Saturday October 05, 2019

Notre Dame

0

Bay Port

2

Saturday October 05, 2019

Notre Dame

1

Xavier

2

Tuesday October 08, 2019

Bay Port

3

Notre Dame

0

Thursday October 10, 2019

Notre Dame

2

Manitowoc Lincoln

3

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Ashwaubenon

0

Notre Dame

3

Thursday October 17, 2019

Pulaski

1

Notre Dame

3

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Marinette

0

Notre Dame

3

Thursday October 24, 2019

Seymour

1

Notre Dame

3

Saturday October 26, 2019

Notre Dame

3

Denmark

1

Thursday October 31, 2019

Notre Dame

2

Luxemburg-Casco

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
W
@ Lodi
UW-Whitewater Invite
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
UW-Whitewater Invite
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
UW-Whitewater Invite
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
L
UW-Whitewater Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
UW-Whitewater Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
UW-Whitewater Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
UW-Whitewater Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
UW-Whitewater Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Tom Larsen Triton Classic
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Tom Larsen Triton Classic
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Tom Larsen Triton Classic
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Tom Larsen Triton Classic
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
Tom Larsen Triton Classic
FINAL
Tue Sep 10
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Sheboygan North High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Pewaukee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Pewaukee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Pewaukee Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Pewaukee Invite
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Appleton East Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Appleton East Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Appleton East Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Appleton East Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
Green Bay Southwest High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
Green Bay Preble High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Neenah
Neenah Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Neenah Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Neenah Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Neenah Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Xavier
Neenah Invite
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
Notre Dame High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
WIAA Regional Final - Denmark
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
WIAA Sectional - Luxemburg-Casco
FINAL