skip navigation

Friday August 30, 2019

Saint Mary Catholic

1

Columbus Catholic

1

Saturday August 31, 2019

Columbus Catholic

4

Kenosha Christian Life

1

Saturday August 31, 2019

Lake Mills

2

Columbus Catholic

2

Tuesday September 03, 2019

Amherst/IS/R

2

Columbus Catholic

2

Thursday September 05, 2019

Columbus Catholic

3

Northland Lutheran

1

Monday September 09, 2019

Gresham/Bowler

0

Columbus Catholic

3

Thursday September 12, 2019

Columbus Catholic

5

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

1

Saturday September 14, 2019

Arcadia

3

Columbus Catholic

2

Saturday September 14, 2019

Aquinas

1

Columbus Catholic

3

Monday September 16, 2019

Columbus Catholic

5

Pacelli

1

Thursday September 19, 2019

Newman Catholic

1

Columbus Catholic

6

Monday September 23, 2019

Tri-County

1

Columbus Catholic

9

Thursday September 26, 2019

Columbus Catholic

3

Amherst/IS/R

1

Monday September 30, 2019

Northland Lutheran

1

Columbus Catholic

2

Monday October 07, 2019

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

0

Columbus Catholic

6

Thursday October 10, 2019

Pacelli

0

Columbus Catholic

1

Monday October 14, 2019

Columbus Catholic

5

Newman Catholic

1

Thursday October 17, 2019

Columbus Catholic

11

Tri-County

0

Thursday October 24, 2019

Coulee Christian/Providence

0

Columbus Catholic

10

Saturday October 26, 2019

Gresham/Bowler

2

Columbus Catholic

3

Thursday October 31, 2019

Columbus Catholic

3

Arcadia

3

Saturday November 02, 2019

Northland Pines

8

Columbus Catholic

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30
T
Central Wisconsin Christian Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
Central Wisconsin Christian Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
T
Central Wisconsin Christian School, Fox Lake Road, Waupun, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 3
T
Griese Park, East 29th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 5
W
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
W
Griese Park, East 29th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 12
W
Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Columbus Catholic Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Columbus Catholic Invite
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
W
PCYS-Soccer
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
W
Griese Park, East 29th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
Griese Park, East 29th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
Portage Co. Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
Griese Park, East 29th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
Griese Park, East 29th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Griese Park, East 29th Street, Marshfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
Newman Catholic Soccer Field (High School)
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
WIAA Regional Final - Columbus Catholic
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
T
WIAA Sectional - Arcadia (Columbus Catholic advances 5-4 on penalty kicks)
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Wisconsin Rapids Elementary School
FINAL