skip navigation

Living Word Lutheran

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Kenosha Christian Life

50

Living Word Lutheran

59

Saturday December 14, 2019

Living Word Lutheran

36

Lake Country Lutheran

80

Saturday December 28, 2019

Living Word Lutheran

76

Cedar Grove-Belgium

93

Thursday January 02, 2020

Living Word Lutheran

71

Heritage Christian

67

Saturday January 04, 2020

Living Word Lutheran

52

Racine Lutheran

99

Wednesday January 08, 2020

Messmer

45

Living Word Lutheran

48

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Brookfield Academy

74

Living Word Lutheran

25

Friday January 17, 2020

Living Word Lutheran

56

Saint Francis

64

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Saint John's NW Military Acade

85

Living Word Lutheran

55

Friday January 24, 2020

Living Word Lutheran

93

HOPE Christian

104

Saturday January 25, 2020

Living Word Lutheran

64

The Prairie School

80

Monday January 27, 2020

Salam

57

Living Word Lutheran

63

Thursday January 30, 2020

Living Word Lutheran

68

University School

83

Saturday February 01, 2020

Sevastopol

68

Living Word Lutheran

65

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Living Word Lutheran

74

Kenosha Christian Life

36

Thursday February 06, 2020

HOPE Christian

111

Living Word Lutheran

102

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Living Word Lutheran

91

Stockbridge

86

Friday February 14, 2020

Lake Country Lutheran

76

Living Word Lutheran

39

Thursday February 20, 2020

University School

74

Living Word Lutheran

65

Saturday February 22, 2020

Heritage Christian

76

Living Word Lutheran

79

Thursday February 27, 2020

Living Word Lutheran

57

Messmer

64

Tuesday March 03, 2020

Milwaukee Juneau

67

Living Word Lutheran

90

Friday March 06, 2020

Living Word Lutheran

52

Milwaukee Academy of Science

107

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 10
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Cedar Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
St. Luke Church
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Racine Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
St. Francis High School
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
HOPE Christian High School
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Homestead High School (John Chekouras Classic)
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Kenosha Christian Life High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
Stockbridge High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
L
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 27
L
Messmer High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 3
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL