skip navigation

Kenosha Indian Trail

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Westosha Central

61

Kenosha Indian Trail

55

Friday November 22, 2019

Badger

55

Kenosha Indian Trail

52

Tuesday November 26, 2019

Cudahy

33

Kenosha Indian Trail

64

Tuesday December 03, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

50

Racine Park

42

Friday December 06, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

47

Kenosha Bradford

54

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Franklin

58

Kenosha Indian Trail

33

Friday December 13, 2019

Kenosha Tremper

35

Kenosha Indian Trail

43

Wednesday December 18, 2019

Milwaukee Madison

16

Kenosha Indian Trail

67

Thursday December 26, 2019

Janesville Parker

58

Kenosha Indian Trail

54

Saturday December 28, 2019

Kenosha Indian Trail

51

The Prairie School

49

Friday January 03, 2020

Racine Horlick

61

Kenosha Indian Trail

59

Tuesday January 07, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

25

Oak Creek

47

Friday January 10, 2020

Racine Case

53

Kenosha Indian Trail

34

Tuesday January 14, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

37

Delavan-Darien

38

Friday January 17, 2020

Racine Park

35

Kenosha Indian Trail

50

Tuesday January 21, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

44

Kenosha Bradford

40

Friday January 24, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

28

Franklin

54

Friday January 31, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

44

Kenosha Tremper

53

Tuesday February 04, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

57

Racine Horlick

48

Friday February 07, 2020

Oak Creek

56

Kenosha Indian Trail

34

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

58

Messmer

68

Friday February 14, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

49

Racine Case

61

Friday February 28, 2020

Kenosha Indian Trail

13

Sun Prairie

67

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 20
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
Kenosha Indian Trail High Sschool
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
Racine Park High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
Kenosha Indian Trail High School - Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
L
Carthage College Holiday Classic
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Carthage College Holiday Classic
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
Oak Creek High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
Delavan-Darien High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
Franklin High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Kenosha Tremper High School - Kenosha Tremper
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
Racine Horlick High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Kenosha Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
Messmer High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Racine Case High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL