skip navigation

Arrowhead

Regular Season 2020

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Waukesha North

Arrowhead

Thursday April 02, 2020

Arrowhead

Waukesha North

Friday April 03, 2020

Arrowhead

Homestead

Tuesday April 07, 2020

Arrowhead

Catholic Memorial

Wednesday April 08, 2020

Catholic Memorial

Arrowhead

Thursday April 09, 2020

Arrowhead

Sussex Hamilton

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Arrowhead

Muskego

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Watertown

Arrowhead

Thursday April 16, 2020

Muskego

Arrowhead

Friday April 17, 2020

Homestead

Arrowhead

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Arrowhead

Kettle Moraine

Wednesday April 22, 2020

Menomonee Falls

Arrowhead

Thursday April 23, 2020

Kettle Moraine

Arrowhead

Monday April 27, 2020

Waukesha West

Arrowhead

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Arrowhead

Waukesha West

Friday May 01, 2020

Arrowhead

West Bend West

Tuesday May 05, 2020

Arrowhead

Oconomowoc

Wednesday May 06, 2020

Hartford

Arrowhead

Thursday May 07, 2020

Oconomowoc

Arrowhead

Monday May 11, 2020

Arrowhead

Mukwonago

Wednesday May 13, 2020

Mukwonago

Arrowhead

Saturday May 16, 2020

Arrowhead

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

Saturday May 16, 2020

Burlington

Arrowhead

Saturday May 16, 2020

Burlington

Arrowhead

Tuesday May 19, 2020

Waukesha South

Arrowhead

Thursday May 21, 2020

Arrowhead

Waukesha South

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 31 -
Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 2 -
WYC
Cancelled
Fri Apr 3 -
Cancelled
Tue Apr 7 -
Infinity Fields - Waukesha
Cancelled
Wed Apr 8 -
Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 9 -
Hamilton-Sussex High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
Muskego High School
Cancelled
Wed Apr 15 -
Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 17 -
Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Kettle Moraine High School
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Arrowhead High School, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
Waukesha West High School
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
West Bend West High School
Cancelled
Tue May 5 -
Oconomowoc High School
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
Arrowhead Softball Fields
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
Mukwonago High School
Cancelled
Wed May 13 -
Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Sat May 16 -
Kenosha Bradford High School
Cancelled
Sat May 16 -
Kenosha Bradford High School
Cancelled
Sat May 16 -
Kenosha Bradford High School
Cancelled
Tue May 19 -
Arrowhead High School
Cancelled
Thu May 21 -
Waukesha South High School
Cancelled