skip navigation

Kaukauna

Regular Season 2020

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Ashwaubenon

Kaukauna

Thursday April 02, 2020

Wrightstown

Kaukauna

Tuesday April 14, 2020

Green Bay Southwest

Kaukauna

Thursday April 16, 2020

Kaukauna

Kimberly

Friday April 17, 2020

New London

Kaukauna

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Appleton North

Kaukauna

Thursday April 23, 2020

Kaukauna

West De Pere

Monday April 27, 2020

Kaukauna

Oshkosh West

Tuesday May 05, 2020

Oshkosh North

Kaukauna

Thursday May 07, 2020

Kaukauna

Menasha

Tuesday May 12, 2020

Kaukauna

Neenah

Thursday May 14, 2020

Hortonville

Kaukauna

Saturday May 16, 2020

Mosinee

Kaukauna

Tuesday May 19, 2020

Kaukauna

Fond du Lac

Thursday May 21, 2020

Appleton West

Kaukauna

Wednesday May 27, 2020

Kaukauna

Appleton East

Wednesday May 27, 2020

Kaukauna

Appleton East

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 31 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 2 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 14 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 16 -
JRG Middle School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 17 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
West De Pere High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
Titan Stadium (UW-Oshkosh)
Cancelled
Tue May 5 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Bayer Field (Calder #2)
Cancelled
Tue May 12 -
@ Neenah
Neenah High School
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Sat May 16 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Tue May 19 -
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
Cancelled
Thu May 21 -
Kaukauna High School
Cancelled
Wed May 27 -
Appleton East High School, East Emmers Drive, Appleton, WI, USA
Cancelled
Wed May 27 -
Appleton East High School
Cancelled