skip navigation

Abbotsford

Regular Season 2020

Friday August 21, 2020

Loyal

Abbotsford

Friday August 28, 2020

Abbotsford

Iola-Scandinavia

Friday September 25, 2020

Auburndale

Abbotsford

Saturday September 26, 2020

Omro

Abbotsford

Friday October 02, 2020

Abbotsford

Thorp

Friday October 09, 2020

Edgar

54

Abbotsford

0

Friday October 16, 2020

Abbotsford

Owen-Withee

Friday October 16, 2020

Abbotsford

36

Crivitz

13

Friday October 23, 2020

Marathon

15

Abbotsford

0

Friday October 30, 2020

Abbotsford

28

Athens

22

Friday November 06, 2020

Colby

44

Abbotsford

6

Thursday November 19, 2020

Abbotsford

27

Thorp

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 21 -
Abbotsford
Cancelled
Fri Aug 28 -
Iola-Scandinavia
Cancelled
Fri Sep 25 -
Abbotsford
Cancelled
Sat Sep 26 -
Abbotsford
Cancelled
Fri Oct 2 -
@ Thorp
Thorp
Postponed
Fri Oct 9
L
Abbotsford
FINAL
Fri Oct 16 -
TBD
Cancelled
Fri Oct 16
W
Crivitz
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
Abbotsford
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
W
@ Athens
Athens
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
Abbotsford
FINAL
Thu Nov 19
W
@ Thorp
Thorp
FINAL