skip navigation

Cedar Grove-Belgium

2020-21 2020-21
2020-21 x 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

40

Cedar Grove-Belgium

29

Monday November 30, 2020

Sheboygan Christian

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Cedar Grove-Belgium

30

Random Lake

52

Thursday December 03, 2020

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Sheboygan Christian

Saturday December 05, 2020

Reedsville

44

Cedar Grove-Belgium

46

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Random Lake

49

Cedar Grove-Belgium

48

Friday December 11, 2020

Oostburg

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Friday December 18, 2020

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Ozaukee

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Kohler

24

Cedar Grove-Belgium

40

Thursday January 07, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

59

Cedar Grove-Belgium

38

Saturday January 09, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

29

Mishicot

69

Monday January 11, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

54

Ozaukee

46

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

30

Hilbert

58

Friday January 15, 2021

Oostburg

56

Cedar Grove-Belgium

21

Monday January 18, 2021

Howards Grove

61

Cedar Grove-Belgium

22

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

21

Manitowoc Lutheran

46

Thursday January 21, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

14

Oostburg

57

Friday January 22, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

40

Cedar Grove-Belgium

39

Saturday January 23, 2021

Kewaskum

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Monday January 25, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

30

Sheboygan Falls

43

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Ozaukee

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Friday January 29, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

52

Sheboygan Lutheran

46

Monday February 01, 2021

Ozaukee

60

Cedar Grove-Belgium

26

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Reedsville

Cedar Grove-Belgium

Friday February 05, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

26

Kohler

47

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

40

University School

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 30 -
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 1
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3 -
Sheboygan Christian High School
Cancelled -
Sat Dec 5
W
Cedar Grove- Belgium High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11 -
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
Postponed -
Fri Dec 18 -
Ozaukee High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 5
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 7
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 9
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
L
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15
L
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 18
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 19
L
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23 -
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25
L
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26 -
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
Postponed -
Fri Jan 29
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 1
L
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2 -
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
Cancelled -
Fri Feb 5
L
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream