skip navigation

Sheboygan Lutheran

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Hilbert

51

Sheboygan Lutheran

30

Thursday December 03, 2020

Random Lake

59

Sheboygan Lutheran

38

Saturday December 05, 2020

St. Mary's Springs

56

Sheboygan Lutheran

29

Monday December 07, 2020

Sheboygan Lutheran

34

Random Lake

56

Tuesday December 08, 2020

Sheboygan Lutheran

38

Kohler

41

Friday December 11, 2020

Sheboygan Lutheran

58

Ozaukee

67

Monday December 14, 2020

Sheboygan Lutheran

49

Central Wisconsin Christian

38

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Sheboygan Lutheran

51

Oostburg

82

Friday December 18, 2020

Sheboygan Christian

Sheboygan Lutheran

Wednesday December 23, 2020

Sheboygan Lutheran

60

St. Mary Catholic

71

Wednesday December 30, 2020

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

Sheboygan Lutheran

Wednesday December 30, 2020

Sheboygan Lutheran

49

Roncalli

41

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

45

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

38

Friday January 08, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

18

Mishicot

69

Saturday January 09, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

41

Hilbert

62

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

29

Howards Grove

66

Wednesday January 13, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

69

Living Word Lutheran

25

Friday January 15, 2021

Kohler

41

Sheboygan Lutheran

61

Monday January 18, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

47

Oakfield

60

Thursday January 21, 2021

Ozaukee

81

Sheboygan Lutheran

72

Friday January 22, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

40

Cedar Grove-Belgium

39

Saturday January 23, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

Sheboygan Christian

Monday January 25, 2021

Reedsville

30

Sheboygan Lutheran

57

Wednesday January 27, 2021

Stockbridge

39

Sheboygan Lutheran

56

Friday January 29, 2021

Cedar Grove-Belgium

52

Sheboygan Lutheran

46

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Oostburg

62

Sheboygan Lutheran

23

Friday February 05, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

47

Sheboygan Lutheran

40

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Sheboygan Lutheran

44

New Holstein

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 3
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 5
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
L
Random Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 8
L
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Ozaukee High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
W
Central Wisconsin Christian School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Oostburg High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18 -
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Wed Dec 23
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 30 -
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
Cancelled -
Wed Dec 30
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 5
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Mishicot High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 9
L
Hilbert, WI, USA
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Howards Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Jan 13
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 15
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 18
L
Oakfield High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 21
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
W
Cedar Grove-Belgium High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 23 -
Sheboygan Christian High School
Cancelled -
Mon Jan 25
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Wed Jan 27
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 29
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 2
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 5
L
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -