skip navigation

Weyauwega-Fremont

2020-21 2020-21
2020-21 x 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

37

Almond-Bancroft

41

Tuesday December 01, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

25

Tri-County

14

Friday December 04, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

17

Amherst

64

Monday December 07, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

27

Pacelli

38

Monday December 14, 2020

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

57

Weyauwega-Fremont

15

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Omro

57

Weyauwega-Fremont

33

Friday December 18, 2020

Bonduel

64

Weyauwega-Fremont

22

Monday December 21, 2020

Spencer

40

Weyauwega-Fremont

27

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

16

Iola-Scandinavia

41

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Weyauwega-Fremont

32

Port Edwards

39

Monday January 04, 2021

Shiocton

56

Weyauwega-Fremont

16

Friday January 08, 2021

Menominee Indian

32

Weyauwega-Fremont

43

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

28

Rosholt

58

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Amherst

Weyauwega-Fremont

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Gresham Community

Weyauwega-Fremont

Thursday January 28, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

32

Suring

50

Thursday January 28, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

Friday January 29, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

25

Shiocton

71

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

43

Menominee Indian

44

Thursday February 04, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

Wautoma

Friday February 05, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

30

Bonduel

70

Saturday February 06, 2021

Iola-Scandinavia

59

Weyauwega-Fremont

21

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Weyauwega-Fremont

27

Wautoma

59

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24
L
Almond Bancroft High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 1
W
Tri-County High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 4
L
Amherst High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 7
L
Pacelli High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 14
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 21
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
Iola-Scandinavia High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
L
Port Edwards High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 4
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 12
L
Rosholt High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 19 -
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 26 -
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
Cancelled -
Thu Jan 28
L
@ Suring
Suring High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 28 -
Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School
Cancelled -
Fri Jan 29
L
Shiocton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 2
L
Menominee Indian High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 4 -
Wautoma High School
Postponed -
Fri Feb 5
L
Bonduel High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 6
L
Weyauwega-Fremont High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream