skip navigation

McDonell Central

2020-21 2020-21
2020-21 x 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

McDonell Central

Mondovi

Tuesday December 01, 2020

McDonell Central

Clear Lake

Tuesday December 15, 2020

McDonell Central

42

Neillsville

51

Thursday December 17, 2020

Stanley-Boyd

50

McDonell Central

54

Saturday December 19, 2020

McDonell Central

Aquinas

Tuesday December 22, 2020

McDonell Central

57

Altoona

40

Monday December 28, 2020

Augusta

37

McDonell Central

58

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Regis

37

McDonell Central

56

Saturday January 02, 2021

McDonell Central

39

Fall Creek

58

Thursday January 07, 2021

Blair-Taylor

47

McDonell Central

62

Friday January 08, 2021

Cadott

28

McDonell Central

48

Monday January 11, 2021

McDonell Central

47

Osseo-Fairchild

54

Thursday January 14, 2021

McDonell Central

Regis

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Altoona

McDonell Central

Monday January 25, 2021

McDonell Central

Cadott

Thursday January 28, 2021

McDonell Central

47

Stanley-Boyd

43

Monday February 01, 2021

Thorp

McDonell Central

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Osseo-Fairchild

McDonell Central

Tuesday February 02, 2021

Altoona

36

McDonell Central

54

Friday February 05, 2021

McDonell Central

Thorp

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Fall Creek

McDonell Central

Friday February 12, 2021

Gilman

20

McDonell Central

57

Saturday February 13, 2021

Lake Holcombe

44

McDonell Central

57

Thursday February 18, 2021

McDonell Central

50

Northwood

35

Saturday February 20, 2021

McDonell Central

72

Prairie Farm

53

Thursday February 25, 2021

Assumption

46

McDonell Central

43

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Mondovi High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 1 -
Clear Lake High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 15
L
Neillsville Fieldhouse
FINAL -
Thu Dec 17
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL -
Sat Dec 19 -
Aquinas High School
Cancelled -
Tue Dec 22
W
Altoona High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 28
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 2
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 7
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
W
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 11
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 14 -
@ Regis
Regis High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 19 -
McDonell Central Catholic High School
Cancelled Stream
Mon Jan 25 -
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
Cancelled Stream
Thu Jan 28
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1 -
McDonell Central Catholic High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2 -
McDonell Central Catholic High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 2
W
McDonell Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5 -
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
Cancelled -
Tue Feb 9 -
McDonell Central Catholic High School
Cancelled Stream
Fri Feb 12
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 13
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 18
W
WIAA Sectional - Northwood
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 20
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Prairie Farm
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 25
L
WIAA Division 5 State Semi-Final -- La Crosse Center
FINAL -