skip navigation

Shell Lake

Regular Season 2020-21

Tuesday November 24, 2020

New Auburn

Shell Lake

Monday December 07, 2020

Turtle Lake

50

Shell Lake

28

Friday December 11, 2020

Prairie Farm

70

Shell Lake

20

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Shell Lake

28

Northwood

70

Friday December 18, 2020

Bruce

Shell Lake

Friday December 18, 2020

Somerset

58

Shell Lake

35

Monday December 21, 2020

Luck

31

Shell Lake

40

Tuesday December 22, 2020

Shell Lake

17

Siren

67

Tuesday December 29, 2020

Cumberland

Shell Lake

Tuesday January 05, 2021

Shell Lake

61

Birchwood

20

Friday January 08, 2021

Clear Lake

42

Shell Lake

18

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Shell Lake

36

Clayton

43

Friday January 15, 2021

Shell Lake

Turtle Lake

Tuesday January 19, 2021

Grantsburg

50

Shell Lake

49

Friday January 22, 2021

Shell Lake

19

Prairie Farm

76

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Northwood

57

Shell Lake

30

Friday January 29, 2021

Frederic

28

Shell Lake

44

Monday February 01, 2021

Clayton

45

Shell Lake

48

Friday February 05, 2021

Shell Lake

35

Clear Lake

52

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Shell Lake

27

Glenwood City

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 24 -
Shell Lake High School
Cancelled -
Mon Dec 7
L
Shell Lake High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 11
L
Shell Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 15
L
Northwood High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 18 -
Shell Lake High School
Cancelled -
Fri Dec 18
L
Shell Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 21
W
Shell Lake High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 22
L
@ Siren
Siren High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 29 -
Shell Lake High School
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 5
W
Birchwood High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 8
L
Shell Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 12
L
Clayton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 15 -
Turtle Lake High School
Postponed -
Tue Jan 19
L
Shell Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 22
L
Prairie Farm High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 26
L
Shell Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 29
W
Shell Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 1
W
Shell Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 5
L
Clear Lake High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 9
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream