skip navigation

Kaukauna

Regular Season 2021

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Kaukauna

1

Kimberly

3

Thursday May 06, 2021

Appleton North

6

Kaukauna

0

Tuesday May 11, 2021

Appleton East

6

Kaukauna

0

Thursday May 13, 2021

Kaukauna

Appleton West

Saturday May 15, 2021

Kaukauna

TBD

Saturday May 15, 2021

Freedom

Kaukauna

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Kaukauna

Oshkosh North

Thursday May 20, 2021

Neenah

Kaukauna

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Kaukauna

Fond du Lac

Tuesday June 01, 2021

Hortonville

Kaukauna

Thursday June 03, 2021

Kaukauna

Oshkosh West

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue May 4
L
Kimberly High School
FINAL -
Thu May 6
L
Kaukauna High School
FINAL -
Tue May 11
L
Kaukauna High School
FINAL -
Thu May 13 -
@ Appleton West (0-3-0)
Appleton West High School
7:15 PM CDT -
Sat May 15 -
@ TBD
Kaukauna Tournament
TBD -
Sat May 15 -
Freedom (1-0-0)
Kaukauna Tournament
1:15 PM CDT -
Tue May 18 -
@ Oshkosh North (0-3-0)
Oshkosh North High School
7:15 PM CDT -
Thu May 20 -
Neenah (1-1-0)
Kaukauna High School
7:15 PM CDT -
Tue May 25 -
@ Fond du Lac (1-0-1)
Fond du Lac Soccer Complex
7:15 PM CDT -
Tue Jun 1 -
Hortonville (0-2-0)
Kaukauna High School
7:15 PM CDT -
Thu Jun 3 -
@ Oshkosh West (2-0-1)
Oshkosh West High School
7:15 PM CDT -