skip navigation

Wisconsin Heights Varsity Football

Regular Season 2021

Saturday August 28, 2021

Saint Mary Catholic/Valley Chr

36

Wisconsin Heights

34

Friday September 03, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

20

Belmont

10

Friday September 10, 2021

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

13

Wisconsin Heights

69

Friday September 17, 2021

North Crawford

14

Wisconsin Heights

48

Saturday September 25, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

65

Williams Bay

13

Friday October 01, 2021

Kickapoo/La Farge

6

Wisconsin Heights

47

Saturday October 09, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

41

Wonewoc/Weston

0

Thursday October 14, 2021

Sturgeon Bay

6

Wisconsin Heights

41

Friday October 22, 2021

Wisconsin Heights

22

Athens

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Aug 28
L
Wisconsin Heights
FINAL -
Fri Sep 3
W
Belmont
FINAL -
Fri Sep 10
W
Wisconsin Heights
FINAL -
Fri Sep 17
W
Wisconsin Heights
FINAL -
Sat Sep 25
W
Williams Bay
FINAL -
Fri Oct 1
W
Wisconsin Heights
FINAL -
Sat Oct 9
W
Wonewoc-Center High School
FINAL -
Thu Oct 14
W
Wisconsin Heights
FINAL -
Fri Oct 22
L
@ Athens
Athens
FINAL -