skip navigation

Columbus Catholic

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Friday November 26, 2021

Port Edwards

45

Columbus Catholic

56

Saturday November 27, 2021

Columbus Catholic

73

Assumption

62

Friday December 03, 2021

Columbus Catholic

79

Spencer

51

Monday December 06, 2021

Columbus Catholic

53

Auburndale

49

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Regis

71

Columbus Catholic

79

Friday December 17, 2021

Columbus Catholic

64

Owen-Withee

62

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Gilman

24

Columbus Catholic

93

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Milwaukee Reagan

48

Columbus Catholic

69

Thursday December 30, 2021

Saint Mary's Springs

55

Columbus Catholic

50

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Columbus Catholic

81

Greenwood

30

Friday January 07, 2022

Loyal

35

Columbus Catholic

72

Monday January 10, 2022

Columbus Catholic

79

Pacelli

70

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Columbus Catholic

84

Colby

72

Friday January 21, 2022

Spencer

46

Columbus Catholic

70

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Colby

75

Columbus Catholic

68

Saturday January 29, 2022

Columbus Catholic

49

McDonell Central

59

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Owen-Withee

56

Columbus Catholic

74

Monday February 07, 2022

Neillsville

60

Columbus Catholic

61

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Columbus Catholic

73

Rib Lake

38

Thursday February 10, 2022

Columbus Catholic

71

Gilman

31

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Greenwood

44

Columbus Catholic

85

Friday February 18, 2022

Columbus Catholic

65

Loyal

41

Monday February 21, 2022

Columbus Catholic

74

Neillsville

49

Saturday February 26, 2022

Fall Creek

86

Columbus Catholic

85

Tuesday March 01, 2022

Tigerton

22

Columbus Catholic

69

Friday March 04, 2022

Gresham Community

50

Columbus Catholic

69

Saturday March 05, 2022

Edgar

39

Columbus Catholic

51

Thursday March 10, 2022

Newman Catholic

59

Columbus Catholic

65

Saturday March 12, 2022

Gibraltar

55

Columbus Catholic

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 26
W
Assumption High School (Cranberry Classic)
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
W
Assumption High School (Cranberry Classic)
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Spencer High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 6
W
Auburndale High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
Concordia University (WBY Shootout)
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30
L
Concordia University (WBY Shootout)
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
W
Pacelli High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 7
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Rib Lake High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 10
W
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 21
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
Neillsville High School (Cloverbelt Crossover)
FINAL -
Tue Mar 1
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Mar 4
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 5
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 10
W
WIAA Sectional - Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 12
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Pulaski
FINAL Stream