skip navigation

Brookfield Central

Regular Season 2021-22
2021-22 x Regular Season

Saturday November 27, 2021

Brookfield Central

86

Racine Case

68

Friday December 03, 2021

Brookfield Central

82

Milwaukee Vincent

40

Friday December 10, 2021

West Allis Hale

66

Brookfield Central

95

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Menomonee Falls

65

Brookfield Central

76

Friday December 17, 2021

Brookfield East

56

Brookfield Central

71

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Wauwatosa West

67

Brookfield Central

64

Thursday December 30, 2021

Brookfield Central

62

Martin Luther

57

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Brookfield Central

70

Marquette University

61

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Brookfield Central

75

Germantown

61

Friday January 14, 2022

Sussex Hamilton

68

Brookfield Central

74

Saturday January 15, 2022

Racine Horlick

47

Brookfield Central

56

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Brookfield Central

66

Wisconsin Lutheran

71

Saturday January 22, 2022

Brookfield Central

57

Franklin

43

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Brookfield Central

77

West Allis Hale

60

Friday January 28, 2022

Brookfield Central

70

Menomonee Falls

83

Saturday January 29, 2022

Neenah

63

Brookfield Central

57

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Brookfield Central

46

Brookfield East

57

Friday February 04, 2022

Brookfield Central

65

Wauwatosa West

60

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Brookfield Central

70

Wauwatosa East

63

Friday February 11, 2022

Marquette University

49

Brookfield Central

91

Saturday February 12, 2022

Middleton

55

Brookfield Central

65

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Wauwatosa East

65

Brookfield Central

66

Friday February 18, 2022

Germantown

56

Brookfield Central

83

Thursday February 24, 2022

Brookfield Central

83

Sussex Hamilton

80

Friday March 04, 2022

Madison West

73

Brookfield Central

83

Saturday March 05, 2022

West Allis Central

62

Brookfield Central

70

Thursday March 10, 2022

Middleton

39

Brookfield Central

57

Saturday March 12, 2022

Sun Prairie

61

Brookfield Central

72

Friday March 18, 2022

Brookfield Central

51

Menomonee Falls

50

Saturday March 19, 2022

Neenah

64

Brookfield Central

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Nov 27
W
Oak Creek High School (Autism Showcase)
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Terry Porter Classic (Milwaukee South High School)
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
L
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 30
W
Concordia University (WBY Shootout)
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Marquette High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
W
Luke Homan Memorial Showcase (Brookfield Central High School) - Auxiliary Gym
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
L
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
W
Franklin High School
FINAL Watch Game
Tue Jan 25
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
L
Germantown High School (Warhawk Invitational)
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 12
W
Brookfield Central High School (GMC/Big Eight Challenge)
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 24
W
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Mar 4
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 5
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 10
W
WIAA Sectional - Oconomowoc
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 12
W
WIAA Sectional Final - West Allis Central
FINAL Stream
Fri Mar 18
W
WIAA Division 1 State Semi-Final - Kohl Center, Madison
FINAL -
Sat Mar 19
L
WIAA Division 1 State Championship - Kohl Center
FINAL -