skip navigation

Reedsburg

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Reedsburg

54

Watertown

33

Tuesday November 23, 2021

DeForest

52

Reedsburg

66

Saturday November 27, 2021

Tomah

23

Reedsburg

79

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Lodi

19

Reedsburg

73

Thursday December 02, 2021

Wisconsin Dells

35

Reedsburg

65

Saturday December 04, 2021

Reedsburg

58

Beaver Dam

43

Friday December 10, 2021

Waunakee

48

Reedsburg

70

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Sauk Prairie

31

Reedsburg

56

Friday December 17, 2021

Reedsburg

90

Baraboo

27

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Reedsburg

80

Rhinelander

26

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Germantown

79

Reedsburg

88

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Reedsburg

70

Wisconsin Rapids

32

Saturday January 08, 2022

Reedsburg

92

Portage

26

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Reedsburg

86

La Crosse Logan

32

Friday January 14, 2022

Reedsburg

79

Monona Grove

40

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Reedsburg

79

Mount Horeb

37

Thursday January 20, 2022

Monroe

20

Reedsburg

93

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Reedsburg

74

Oregon

38

Saturday January 29, 2022

Edgewood

51

Reedsburg

66

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Reedsburg

83

Dodgeville

35

Thursday February 03, 2022

Reedsburg

55

Sauk Prairie

42

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Baraboo

21

Reedsburg

84

Friday February 11, 2022

Portage

25

Reedsburg

84

Thursday February 17, 2022

Reedsburg

78

Edgewood

40

Friday February 25, 2022

Mount Horeb

25

Reedsburg

65

Saturday February 26, 2022

McFarland

77

Reedsburg

104

Thursday March 03, 2022

DeForest

45

Reedsburg

73

Saturday March 05, 2022

Union Grove

45

Reedsburg

63

Friday March 11, 2022

Reedsburg

43

Pewaukee

73

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Watertown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
W
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
W
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
W
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Baraboo High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Watertown Holiday Shootout
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
Watertown Holiday Shootout
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Wisconsin Rapids
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 8
W
Portage High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
La Crosse Logan High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
W
Badger Challenge at Monroe High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
W
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
W
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Watch Game
Thu Feb 3
W
Sauk Prairie High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Reedsburg Area High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Badger West Championship Game at Edgewood
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Baraboo
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Oregon
FINAL -
Fri Mar 11
L
WIAA State Tournament, Division 2 Semifinal, Resch Center
FINAL -