skip navigation

St. Mary Catholic

Regular Season 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

66

Winneconne

41

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Mishicot

58

St. Mary Catholic

53

Tuesday November 30, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

59

Lourdes Academy

27

Thursday December 02, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

78

Ozaukee

61

Saturday December 04, 2021

Seymour

29

St. Mary Catholic

57

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Oostburg

68

St. Mary Catholic

70

Friday December 10, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

76

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

32

Tuesday December 14, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

61

Hilbert

41

Friday December 17, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

23

St. Mary Catholic

65

Tuesday December 21, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

55

Howards Grove

43

Tuesday December 28, 2021

St. Mary Catholic

58

Appleton West

45

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Reedsville

54

St. Mary Catholic

75

Tuesday January 11, 2022

St. Mary Catholic

68

Sheboygan Christian

13

Friday January 14, 2022

St. Mary Catholic

80

Mishicot

65

Monday January 17, 2022

Bonduel

42

St. Mary Catholic

57

Thursday January 20, 2022

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

30

St. Mary Catholic

76

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Cedar Grove-Belgium

24

St. Mary Catholic

79

Friday January 28, 2022

Random Lake

49

St. Mary Catholic

79

Tuesday February 01, 2022

St. Mary Catholic

74

Sheboygan Lutheran

70

Friday February 04, 2022

Howards Grove

53

St. Mary Catholic

61

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Kohler

42

St. Mary Catholic

78

Thursday February 10, 2022

St. Mary Catholic

61

Manitowoc Lutheran

42

Monday February 14, 2022

St. Mary Catholic

71

Reedsville

54

Thursday February 17, 2022

Hilbert

42

St. Mary Catholic

61

Friday February 25, 2022

Algoma

24

St. Mary Catholic

59

Saturday February 26, 2022

Oconto

55

St. Mary Catholic

66

Thursday March 03, 2022

St. Mary Catholic

46

Bonduel

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Winneconne High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Lourdes Academy High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
Ozaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
W
Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Hilbert High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Howards Grove High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Appleton West High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Sheboygan Christian High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
W
Mishicot High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 17
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 4
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
W
Manitowoc Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Reedsville Elementary School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
St. Mary Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
L
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Crivitz
FINAL Stream