skip navigation

Gilman

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Gilman

22

Edgar

45

Friday November 19, 2021

Gilman

46

Spencer

51

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Loyal

29

Gilman

43

Monday November 29, 2021

Flambeau

41

Gilman

35

Thursday December 02, 2021

Neillsville

61

Gilman

17

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Colby

31

Gilman

52

Thursday December 16, 2021

Gilman

55

Columbus Catholic

57

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Owen-Withee

36

Gilman

79

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Augusta

34

Gilman

45

Monday January 03, 2022

Thorp

42

Gilman

48

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Gilman

52

Lake Holcombe

42

Thursday January 06, 2022

Gilman

58

Cornell

30

Monday January 10, 2022

Rib Lake

41

Gilman

63

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Gilman

64

Greenwood

40

Friday January 14, 2022

Gilman

50

Loyal

40

Thursday January 20, 2022

Gilman

26

Neillsville

59

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Gilman

69

Colby

43

Friday January 28, 2022

Spencer

45

Gilman

34

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Granton

15

Gilman

68

Thursday February 03, 2022

Gilman

49

Owen-Withee

26

Friday February 04, 2022

Gilman

63

Granton

19

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Columbus Catholic

28

Gilman

39

Monday February 14, 2022

Greenwood

15

Gilman

53

Thursday February 17, 2022

Gilman

26

Fall Creek

67

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Rib Lake

40

Gilman

58

Friday February 25, 2022

Thorp

25

Gilman

38

Saturday February 26, 2022

Gilman

41

Prairie Farm

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
@ Edgar
Edgar High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
Spencer High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Mon Nov 29
L
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 2
L
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
W
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Thu Dec 16
L
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 29
W
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 3
W
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
Lake Holcombe High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 6
W
Cornell High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 10
W
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
L
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
W
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
Granton High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 8
W
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Mon Feb 14
W
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 17
L
Cloverbelt Crossover - Fall Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream