skip navigation

Neillsville

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Loyal

10

Neillsville

54

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Neillsville

64

Owen-Withee

22

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Stratford

21

Neillsville

55

Thursday December 02, 2021

Neillsville

61

Gilman

17

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Neillsville

70

Greenwood

15

Thursday December 16, 2021

Neillsville

58

Colby

24

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Spencer

22

Neillsville

44

Monday December 27, 2021

Mosinee

53

Neillsville

50

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Neillsville

51

Wauwatosa West

40

Thursday January 06, 2022

Neillsville

70

Granton

11

Saturday January 08, 2022

Alma Center Lincoln

19

Neillsville

58

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Columbus Catholic

11

Neillsville

54

Friday January 14, 2022

Owen-Withee

23

Neillsville

79

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Neillsville

44

McDonell Central

59

Thursday January 20, 2022

Gilman

26

Neillsville

59

Monday January 24, 2022

Assumption

35

Neillsville

47

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Greenwood

30

Neillsville

62

Friday January 28, 2022

Neillsville

49

Loyal

13

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Neillsville

61

Mondovi

22

Thursday February 03, 2022

Neillsville

57

Spencer

14

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Colby

23

Neillsville

76

Friday February 11, 2022

Granton

6

Neillsville

80

Monday February 14, 2022

Neillsville

57

Columbus Catholic

26

Saturday February 19, 2022

Neillsville

56

Osseo-Fairchild

40

Friday February 25, 2022

Mondovi

27

Neillsville

59

Saturday February 26, 2022

Colfax

36

Neillsville

39

Thursday March 03, 2022

Neillsville

34

Fall Creek

28

Saturday March 05, 2022

Neillsville

48

Phillips

42

Thursday March 10, 2022

Neillsville

39

Laconia

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
Owen-Withee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
W
@ Gilman
Gilman High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
W
Greenwood High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
W
@ Colby
Colby High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 27
L
Auburndale Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Auburndale Holiday Tournament
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
Granton High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 8
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24
W
Assumption High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 1
W
Mondovi High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
W
Spencer High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Neillsville High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Columbus Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 19
W
Cloverbelt Crossover - Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Osseo-Fairchild
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Osseo-Fairchild
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 10
L
WIAA State Tournament, Division 4 Semifinal, Resch Center
FINAL -