skip navigation

Regis

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Regis

53

Colfax

56

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Elk Mound

51

Regis

35

Friday November 26, 2021

Regis

64

Maranatha

68

Saturday November 27, 2021

Regis

36

Visitation

63

Friday December 03, 2021

Regis

49

Cadott

44

Saturday December 04, 2021

Regis

75

Glenwood City

24

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Osseo-Fairchild

67

Regis

54

Monday December 13, 2021

Regis

47

Bloomer

50

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Regis

66

Augusta

49

Thursday January 06, 2022

McDonell Central

47

Regis

36

Saturday January 08, 2022

Fall Creek

59

Regis

48

Friday January 14, 2022

Cadott

56

Regis

52

Monday January 17, 2022

Stanley-Boyd

58

Regis

64

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Columbus Catholic

31

Regis

58

Thursday January 20, 2022

Regis

65

Osseo-Fairchild

77

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Bloomer

61

Regis

62

Friday January 28, 2022

Regis

33

Fall Creek

41

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Regis

68

Thorp

39

Thursday February 03, 2022

Regis

39

McDonell Central

61

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Regis

45

Stanley-Boyd

44

Friday February 11, 2022

Thorp

43

Regis

82

Thursday February 17, 2022

Loyal

39

Regis

65

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Whitehall

26

Regis

61

Friday February 25, 2022

Regis

53

Osseo-Fairchild

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
@ Colfax
Colfax High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Regis High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 26
L
St. Thomas Academy
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
L
St. Thomas Academy
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
@ Cadott
Cadott High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 4
W
Western Wisconsin Girls Basketball Classic - Colfax
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
L
Regis High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 13
L
Bloomer High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Augusta High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
L
Regis High School
FINAL -
Sat Jan 8
L
Regis High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 14
L
Regis High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 17
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
L
Osseo-Fairchild High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
Regis High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
L
Fall Creek High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
@ Thorp
Thorp High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
McDonell Central Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Stanley-Boyd High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Regis High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Cloverbelt Crossover - Regis High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -