skip navigation

Two Rivers

2021-22 2021-22
2021-22 x 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Two Rivers

35

Kohler

34

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Two Rivers

47

Algoma

29

Friday November 26, 2021

Two Rivers

62

Denmark

36

Saturday November 27, 2021

Two Rivers

50

Valders

54

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Roncalli

30

Two Rivers

47

Friday December 03, 2021

Two Rivers

45

New Holstein

85

Monday December 06, 2021

Two Rivers

60

Manitowoc Lincoln

54

Thursday December 09, 2021

Two Rivers

49

Chilton

56

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Kiel

57

Two Rivers

37

Friday December 17, 2021

Two Rivers

44

Sheboygan Falls

35

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Two Rivers

57

Gibraltar

31

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Reedsville

57

Two Rivers

39

Thursday December 30, 2021

Manitowoc Lutheran

56

Two Rivers

48

Monday January 03, 2022

Sturgeon Bay

18

Two Rivers

57

Thursday January 06, 2022

Valders

39

Two Rivers

46

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Two Rivers

33

Brillion

51

Friday January 14, 2022

New Holstein

87

Two Rivers

53

Thursday January 20, 2022

Two Rivers

47

Roncalli

41

Monday January 24, 2022

Two Rivers

39

Sevastopol

34

Friday January 28, 2022

Chilton

47

Two Rivers

38

Thursday February 03, 2022

Two Rivers

48

Kiel

66

Friday February 11, 2022

Two Rivers

42

Valders

47

Thursday February 17, 2022

Brillion

55

Two Rivers

46

Friday February 18, 2022

Sheboygan Falls

50

Two Rivers

45

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Southern Door

39

Two Rivers

47

Friday February 25, 2022

Two Rivers

48

New Holstein

71

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
@ Kohler
Kohler High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL -
Fri Nov 26
W
Denmark Tournament
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
L
Denmark Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Two Rivers High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
L
New Holstein High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 6
W
Manitowoc Lincoln High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
L
Chilton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
L
Two Rivers High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Sheboygan Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Wed Dec 29
L
Two Rivers Tournament
FINAL -
Thu Dec 30
L
Two Rivers Tournament
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 3
W
Two Rivers High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
Two Rivers High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
L
Brillion High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
L
Two Rivers High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Roncalli High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 24
W
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Fri Jan 28
L
Two Rivers High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Valders High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Two Rivers High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
L
Two Rivers High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL -