skip navigation

Brookfield East

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

Menomonie

39

Brookfield East

55

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Brookfield East

51

Pewaukee

64

Friday November 26, 2021

Brookfield East

48

Mukwonago

40

Saturday November 27, 2021

Brookfield East

68

Xavier

30

Friday December 03, 2021

Brookfield East

40

Divine Savior Holy Angels

16

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Brookfield East

58

Wauwatosa East

36

Friday December 10, 2021

Germantown

60

Brookfield East

64

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Sussex Hamilton

38

Brookfield East

60

Friday December 17, 2021

Brookfield East

53

Brookfield Central

25

Tuesday December 21, 2021

West Allis Hale

36

Brookfield East

51

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Brookfield East

57

Slinger

48

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Brookfield East

52

Menomonee Falls

25

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Wauwatosa West

33

Brookfield East

68

Friday January 14, 2022

Divine Savior Holy Angels

41

Brookfield East

68

Friday January 21, 2022

Wauwatosa East

30

Brookfield East

61

Saturday January 22, 2022

Brookfield East

68

Arrowhead

66

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Brookfield East

52

Germantown

65

Thursday January 27, 2022

Kettle Moraine

50

Brookfield East

47

Friday January 28, 2022

Brookfield East

63

Sussex Hamilton

48

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Brookfield Central

38

Brookfield East

53

Friday February 04, 2022

Brookfield East

71

West Allis Hale

30

Friday February 11, 2022

Menomonee Falls

29

Brookfield East

59

Wednesday February 16, 2022

Franklin

45

Brookfield East

67

Friday February 18, 2022

Brookfield East

71

Wauwatosa West

32

Friday February 25, 2022

Madison West

15

Brookfield East

67

Saturday February 26, 2022

Oconomowoc

22

Brookfield East

62

Thursday March 03, 2022

Waunakee

41

Brookfield East

46

Saturday March 05, 2022

Arrowhead

40

Brookfield East

48

Friday March 11, 2022

Brookfield East

40

Appleton East

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Beaver Dam Classic
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 26
W
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
W
@ Xavier
Brookfield Central Thanksgiving Shootout
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Brookfield Central High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Slinger High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
W
Pius XI Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 27
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 16
W
Brookfield East High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Oconomowoc
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Sun Prairie
FINAL -
Fri Mar 11
L
WIAA State Tournament, Division 1 Semifinal, Resch Center
FINAL -