skip navigation

Germantown

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 26, 2021

Germantown

105

De Pere

66

Saturday November 27, 2021

Hortonville

96

Germantown

72

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Pewaukee

75

Germantown

72

Friday December 03, 2021

Germantown

88

West Allis Hale

30

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Menomonee Falls

36

Germantown

78

Friday December 10, 2021

Germantown

60

Brookfield East

64

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Germantown

91

Wauwatosa West

40

Friday December 17, 2021

Divine Savior Holy Angels

58

Germantown

63

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Wauwatosa East

70

Germantown

92

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Germantown

69

Aquinas

67

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Germantown

79

Reedsburg

88

Friday January 07, 2022

Sussex Hamilton

39

Germantown

70

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Germantown

71

Brookfield Central

45

Friday January 14, 2022

West Allis Hale

43

Germantown

82

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

59

Germantown

92

Thursday January 20, 2022

Germantown

82

Menomonee Falls

45

Saturday January 22, 2022

Oak Creek

60

Germantown

76

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Brookfield East

52

Germantown

65

Friday January 28, 2022

Wauwatosa West

32

Germantown

67

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Germantown

83

Divine Savior Holy Angels

47

Friday February 04, 2022

Germantown

91

Wauwatosa East

40

Saturday February 12, 2022

Arrowhead

70

Germantown

76

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Germantown

82

Sussex Hamilton

64

Friday February 18, 2022

Brookfield Central

53

Germantown

70

Friday February 25, 2022

Green Bay East

38

Germantown

92

Saturday February 26, 2022

Hartford

65

Germantown

87

Thursday March 03, 2022

Kaukauna

87

Germantown

90

Saturday March 05, 2022

De Pere

72

Germantown

66

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 26
W
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
L
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
L
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
West Allis Nathan Hale High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
L
Brookfield East High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 14
W
Wauwatosa West High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Watertown Holiday Shootout
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
L
Watertown Holiday Shootout
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Brookfield Central School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Menomonee Falls High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
W
Pius XI Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
W
Wauwatosa East High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 12
W
Germantown High School
FINAL -
Tue Feb 15
W
Sussex Hamilton High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 18
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Hartford
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 5
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Sheboygan North
FINAL Stream