skip navigation

Assumption

Regular Season 2021-22

Thursday November 18, 2021

Assumption

52

Stratford

32

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Newman Catholic

29

Assumption

35

Friday November 26, 2021

Northland Lutheran

47

Assumption

77

Saturday November 27, 2021

Shawano

23

Assumption

51

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Wild Rose

27

Assumption

54

Friday December 03, 2021

Phillips

56

Assumption

53

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Assumption

45

Edgar

29

Thursday December 16, 2021

Assumption

34

Auburndale

40

Monday December 20, 2021

Assumption

47

Loyal

25

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Marathon

35

Assumption

44

Friday January 07, 2022

Rib Lake

42

Assumption

54

Saturday January 08, 2022

Assumption

89

Chequamegon

9

Thursday January 13, 2022

Stratford

37

Assumption

57

Saturday January 15, 2022

Shullsburg

30

Assumption

62

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Assumption

54

Newman Catholic

35

Friday January 21, 2022

Assumption

72

Prentice

25

Monday January 24, 2022

Assumption

35

Neillsville

47

Thursday January 27, 2022

Edgar

33

Assumption

37

Saturday January 29, 2022

Pacelli

31

Assumption

57

Thursday February 03, 2022

Athens

38

Assumption

64

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Auburndale

35

Assumption

54

Thursday February 10, 2022

Assumption

60

Abbotsford

28

Monday February 14, 2022

Manawa

26

Assumption

55

Thursday February 17, 2022

Assumption

49

Marathon

44

Monday February 21, 2022

Marion

6

Assumption

69

Friday February 25, 2022

Columbus Catholic

9

Assumption

49

Saturday February 26, 2022

Athens

60

Assumption

61

Thursday March 03, 2022

Edgar

42

Assumption

50

Saturday March 05, 2022

Wabeno/Laona

26

Assumption

40

Friday March 11, 2022

McDonell Central

35

Assumption

36

Saturday March 12, 2022

Randolph

47

Assumption

31

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Thu Nov 18
W
Stratford High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 26
W
Assumption Tournament
FINAL -
Sat Nov 27
W
Assumption Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Assumption High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
L
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
@ Edgar
Edgar High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
L
Auburndale High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 20
W
@ Loyal
Loyal High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 8
W
Chequamegon High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 13
W
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
W
Just a Game Field House - Wisconsin Dells
FINAL -
Tue Jan 18
W
Newman Catholic High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
W
Prentice High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
L
Assumption High School
FINAL -
Thu Jan 27
W
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 29
W
Assumption High School
FINAL -
Thu Feb 3
W
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 10
W
Abbotsford High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Assumption High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Marathon High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 21
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Wausau West
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - D.C. Everest
FINAL Stream
Fri Mar 11
W
WIAA State Tournament, Division 5 Semifinal, Resch Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
WIAA Division 5 State Championship - Resch Center
FINAL -