skip navigation

Martin Luther

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Union Grove

73

Martin Luther

53

Friday November 19, 2021

Catholic Memorial

65

Martin Luther

66

Tuesday November 23, 2021

South Milwaukee

66

Martin Luther

63

Friday November 26, 2021

Kaukauna

63

Martin Luther

66

Wednesday December 01, 2021

Martin Luther

76

Brookfield Academy

38

Friday December 03, 2021

Martin Luther

52

Shoreland Lutheran

35

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Kenosha St. Joseph

48

Martin Luther

70

Thursday December 09, 2021

Martin Luther

63

Racine St. Catherine's

43

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Martin Luther

58

Lake Mills

52

Friday December 17, 2021

St. Thomas More

47

Martin Luther

50

Monday December 20, 2021

Greendale

56

Martin Luther

82

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Martin Luther

New Berlin West

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Martin Luther

75

Catholic Central

39

Saturday January 08, 2022

Martin Luther

48

Racine Lutheran

44

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Dominican

28

Martin Luther

42

Saturday January 15, 2022

Martin Luther

42

The Prairie School

50

Wednesday January 19, 2022

Martin Luther

31

New Berlin Eisenhower

46

Saturday January 22, 2022

Shoreland Lutheran

24

Martin Luther

67

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Martin Luther

61

Kenosha St. Joseph

54

Friday January 28, 2022

Racine St. Catherine's

16

Martin Luther

69

Saturday February 05, 2022

Martin Luther

71

St. Thomas More

48

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Martin Luther

46

Dominican

52

Friday February 11, 2022

Racine Lutheran

53

Martin Luther

46

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Catholic Central

31

Martin Luther

66

Thursday February 17, 2022

The Prairie School

50

Martin Luther

46

Friday February 25, 2022

St. Thomas More

32

Martin Luther

67

Saturday February 26, 2022

Lakeside Lutheran

47

Martin Luther

65

Thursday March 03, 2022

Martin Luther

40

Lake Mills

35

Saturday March 05, 2022

Dominican

48

Martin Luther

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 23
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 26
W
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL -
Wed Dec 1
W
Brookfield Academy High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 7
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Racine Saint Catherine's High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Lake Mills High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 17
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 20
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29 -
Viking Holiday Classic (New Berlin West High School)
Cancelled -
Tue Jan 4
W
Catholic Central High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 8
W
Racine Lutheran High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
L
The Prairie School
FINAL Stream
Wed Jan 19
L
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
Kenosha St. Joseph High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 5
W
Saint Thomas More High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
L
Dominican High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Martin Luther High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Wilmot
FINAL Stream
Sat Mar 5
L
WIAA Sectional Final - Whitewater
FINAL -