skip navigation

Kewaunee

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Kewaunee

49

Luxemburg-Casco

38

Friday November 19, 2021

Kewaunee

31

Kiel

61

Monday November 29, 2021

Algoma

31

Kewaunee

61

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Kewaunee

39

Wrightstown

49

Friday December 03, 2021

Kewaunee

72

Gibraltar

20

Tuesday December 07, 2021

Kewaunee

62

Valders

39

Thursday December 09, 2021

Manawa

26

Kewaunee

55

Tuesday December 14, 2021

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

17

Kewaunee

58

Friday December 17, 2021

Kewaunee

46

Oconto

51

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Kewaunee

88

Sturgeon Bay

27

Monday January 03, 2022

Peshtigo

27

Kewaunee

47

Friday January 07, 2022

Kewaunee

49

Sevastopol

53

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Southern Door

35

Kewaunee

78

Tuesday January 18, 2022

New Holstein

58

Kewaunee

38

Thursday January 20, 2022

Kewaunee

60

Algoma

13

Monday January 24, 2022

Gibraltar

15

Kewaunee

78

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Menasha

64

Kewaunee

61

Friday January 28, 2022

West De Pere

66

Kewaunee

53

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Kewaunee

46

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

29

Friday February 04, 2022

Oconto

74

Kewaunee

43

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Kewaunee

48

Peshtigo

42

Friday February 11, 2022

Sevastopol

45

Kewaunee

46

Monday February 14, 2022

Kewaunee

59

Southern Door

30

Thursday February 17, 2022

Sturgeon Bay

25

Kewaunee

64

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Sturgeon Bay

15

Kewaunee

63

Friday February 25, 2022

Kewaunee

47

Oostburg

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Luxemburg-Casco High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
L
@ Kiel
Kiel High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Nov 29
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Nov 30
L
Wrightstown High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Gibraltar High School
FINAL -
Tue Dec 7
W
Valders High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
L
@ Oconto
Oconto High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Sturgeon Bay High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 3
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
L
Sevastopol High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
@ Algoma
Algoma High School
FINAL -
Mon Jan 24
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Green Bay N.E.W. Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 4
L
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Peshtigo High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 14
W
Southern Door High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
Kewaunee High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream