skip navigation

Prairie du Chien

Regular Season 2021-22

Friday November 19, 2021

South Milwaukee

46

Prairie du Chien

76

Saturday November 20, 2021

Prairie du Chien

60

Waupun

71

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Prairie du Chien

69

Decorah (IA)

50

Friday December 03, 2021

Lancaster

29

Prairie du Chien

59

Thursday December 09, 2021

Prairie du Chien

70

Dodgeville

54

Saturday December 11, 2021

Fennimore

45

Prairie du Chien

64

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Westby

33

Prairie du Chien

58

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Prairie du Chien

52

Waunakee

36

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Prairie du Chien

64

Monona Grove

46

Tuesday January 04, 2022

West Salem

48

Prairie du Chien

62

Thursday January 06, 2022

Richland Center

47

Prairie du Chien

51

Saturday January 08, 2022

Prairie du Chien

74

Black Hawk

35

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Onalaska

26

Prairie du Chien

56

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Cuba City

63

Prairie du Chien

72

Thursday January 20, 2022

Prairie du Chien

63

Lancaster

41

Saturday January 22, 2022

Prairie du Chien

65

Barneveld

23

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Aquinas

53

Prairie du Chien

64

Friday January 28, 2022

Dodgeville

30

Prairie du Chien

61

Tuesday February 01, 2022

La Crosse Logan

39

Prairie du Chien

60

Thursday February 03, 2022

Platteville

30

Prairie du Chien

63

Monday February 07, 2022

River Valley

24

Prairie du Chien

79

Friday February 11, 2022

Prairie du Chien

54

Richland Center

40

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Prairie du Chien

67

Platteville

48

Thursday February 17, 2022

Prairie du Chien

73

River Valley

26

Friday February 25, 2022

Evansville

34

Prairie du Chien

69

Saturday February 26, 2022

Columbus

65

Prairie du Chien

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Beaver Dam Classic
FINAL -
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Waupun
Beaver Dam Classic
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Decorah High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 3
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 9
W
Dodgeville High School
FINAL Watch Game
Sat Dec 11
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 21
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Waunakee Tournament
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
Waunakee Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 4
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 8
W
Black Hawk High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 11
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 20
W
Lancaster High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 22
W
Barneveld High School
FINAL -
Tue Jan 25
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Feb 7
W
Prairie du Chien High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
Richland Center High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 15
W
Platteville High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
W
River Valley High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
L
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream