skip navigation

Fall River

Regular Season 2021-22

Tuesday November 16, 2021

Fall River

53

Hustisford

42

Thursday November 18, 2021

Johnson Creek

36

Fall River

45

Friday November 19, 2021

Fall River

53

Deerfield

39

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Cambria-Friesland

33

Fall River

63

Thursday December 02, 2021

Pardeeville

55

Fall River

37

Monday December 06, 2021

Fall River

41

Princeton/Green Lake

36

Friday December 10, 2021

Markesan

43

Fall River

38

Saturday December 11, 2021

La Farge/Youth Initiative

57

Fall River

58

Monday December 13, 2021

Fall River

70

Madison Country Day

23

Thursday December 16, 2021

Fall River

47

Montello

33

Monday December 20, 2021

Randolph

57

Fall River

42

Monday December 27, 2021

Mayville

40

Fall River

66

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Westfield

59

Fall River

30

Thursday December 30, 2021

Lourdes Academy

52

Fall River

43

Monday January 03, 2022

Oakfield

71

Fall River

59

Thursday January 06, 2022

Fall River

49

Rio

66

Saturday January 15, 2022

Fall River

45

Parkview

39

Thursday January 20, 2022

Fall River

70

Cambria-Friesland

52

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Fall River

47

Pardeeville

52

Friday January 28, 2022

Princeton/Green Lake

27

Fall River

50

Thursday February 03, 2022

Fall River

24

Markesan

37

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Montello

44

Fall River

62

Friday February 11, 2022

Fall River

25

Randolph

66

Thursday February 17, 2022

Rio

51

Fall River

42

Wednesday February 23, 2022

Madison Country Day

21

Fall River

64

Friday February 25, 2022

Argyle

60

Fall River

48

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Tue Nov 16
W
Hustisford High School
FINAL -
Thu Nov 18
W
Fall River High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Nov 19
W
Deerfield High School
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Fall River High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 2
L
Fall River High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 6
W
Green Lake High School
FINAL -
Fri Dec 10
L
Fall River High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Dec 11
W
Just A Game Field House – Wisconsin Dells
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 13
W
Madison Country Day School
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 16
W
Montello High School
FINAL -
Mon Dec 20
L
Fall River High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Dec 27
W
Fall River Tournament
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
L
Fall River Tournament
FINAL Stream
Thu Dec 30
L
Fall River High School
FINAL Stream
Mon Jan 3
L
Fall River High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Jan 6
L
@ Rio
Rio Community School District
FINAL Stream
Sat Jan 15
W
Trailways Crossover at Central Wisconsin Christian (Waupun)
FINAL -
Thu Jan 20
W
Cambria-Friesland High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
L
Pardeeville High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
Fall River High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 3
L
Markesan High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
Fall River High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 11
L
Randolph High School
FINAL Stream
Thu Feb 17
L
Rio
Fall River High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Feb 23
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 25
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream