skip navigation

Pewaukee

Regular Season 2021-22

Saturday November 20, 2021

Pewaukee

60

Notre Dame

67

Tuesday November 23, 2021

Brookfield East

51

Pewaukee

64

Saturday November 27, 2021

De Pere

64

Pewaukee

67

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Pewaukee

75

Germantown

72

Friday December 03, 2021

Pewaukee

67

Cudahy

14

Friday December 10, 2021

West Allis Central

32

Pewaukee

74

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Pius XI Catholic

42

Pewaukee

43

Friday December 17, 2021

Greendale

29

Pewaukee

76

Tuesday December 28, 2021

Kimberly

52

Pewaukee

56

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Pewaukee

56

Oak Creek

43

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Pewaukee

83

Wisconsin Lutheran

49

Friday January 07, 2022

New Berlin Eisenhower

50

Pewaukee

70

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Catholic Memorial

40

Pewaukee

69

Friday January 14, 2022

New Berlin West

51

Pewaukee

74

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Pewaukee

67

Kettle Moraine

74

Friday January 21, 2022

Pewaukee

53

Pius XI Catholic

59

Tuesday January 25, 2022

Cudahy

7

Pewaukee

68

Wednesday January 26, 2022

Pewaukee

51

Divine Savior Holy Angels

40

Friday January 28, 2022

Pewaukee

65

West Allis Central

29

Tuesday February 01, 2022

Pewaukee

85

Greendale

30

Friday February 04, 2022

Wisconsin Lutheran

41

Pewaukee

69

Tuesday February 08, 2022

Pewaukee

70

New Berlin Eisenhower

39

Friday February 11, 2022

Pewaukee

79

New Berlin West

59

Wednesday February 16, 2022

Pewaukee

75

Greenfield

66

Friday February 25, 2022

Waukesha North

47

Pewaukee

94

Saturday February 26, 2022

New Berlin West

58

Pewaukee

73

Thursday March 03, 2022

Pewaukee

58

New Berlin Eisenhower

27

Saturday March 05, 2022

Pewaukee

72

Pius XI Catholic

54

Friday March 11, 2022

Reedsburg

43

Pewaukee

73

Saturday March 12, 2022

Pewaukee

54

Notre Dame

68

Date Result Opponent Location Status Stream
Sat Nov 20
L
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy
FINAL -
Tue Nov 23
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Sat Nov 27
W
Kettle Moraine Thanksgiving Showcase
FINAL -
Tue Nov 30
W
Germantown High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 3
W
@ Cudahy
Cudahy High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 10
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 14
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Dec 17
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Dec 28
W
Brookfield Central Tournament
FINAL Stream
Wed Dec 29
W
Brookfield Central Tournament
FINAL -
Tue Jan 4
W
Wisconsin Lutheran High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 7
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 11
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 14
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 18
L
Kettle Moraine High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 21
L
Pius XI High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Jan 25
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Wed Jan 26
W
Divine Savior Holy Angels High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Jan 28
W
E.H Stech Fieldhouse
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 1
W
Greendale High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 4
W
Pewaukee High School
FINAL Stream
Tue Feb 8
W
New Berlin Eisenhower High School
FINAL Stream
Fri Feb 11
W
New Berlin West High School
FINAL -
Wed Feb 16
W
Woodland Crossover - Greenfield High School
FINAL -
Fri Feb 25
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL Stream
Sat Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL Stream
Thu Mar 3
W
WIAA Sectional Semi-Final - Greenfield
FINAL -
Sat Mar 5
W
WIAA Sectional Final - West Allis Central
FINAL -
Fri Mar 11
W
WIAA State Tournament, Division 2 Semifinal, Resch Center
FINAL -
Sat Mar 12
L
WIAA Division 2 State Championship - Resch Center
FINAL -