skip navigation

Greenfield

Regular Season 2014

Wednesday April 02, 2014

Saint Thomas More

1

Greenfield

2

Friday April 04, 2014

West Allis Central

2

Greenfield

1

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Greendale

3

Greenfield

1

Thursday April 10, 2014

Brown Deer

0

Greenfield

6

Tuesday April 15, 2014

Greenfield

1

Union Grove

2

Thursday April 17, 2014

Greenfield

3

Waterford

2

Thursday May 01, 2014

Greenfield

1

New Berlin West

8

Tuesday May 06, 2014

Greenfield

0

Whitnall

1

Thursday May 08, 2014

New Berlin Eisenhower

8

Greenfield

1

Tuesday May 13, 2014

Greenfield

0

Pewaukee

8

Thursday May 15, 2014

Cudahy / St. Francis

1

Greenfield

8

Monday May 19, 2014

Pius XI Catholic

4

Greenfield

2

Tuesday May 20, 2014

South Milwaukee

0

Greenfield

2

Thursday May 22, 2014

Greenfield

0

Shorewood

6

Tuesday May 27, 2014

Madison La Follette

2

Greenfield

0

Thursday May 29, 2014

Greenfield

2

Wauwatosa West

6

Thursday June 05, 2014

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Greenfield

10

Saturday June 07, 2014

Cudahy / St. Francis

0

Greenfield

4

Thursday June 12, 2014

Greenfield

1

Muskego

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 2
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 4
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 8
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 10
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 15
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Apr 17
W
Waterford High School
FINAL
Thu May 1
L
New Berlin West High School
FINAL
Tue May 6
L
Whitnall High School
FINAL
Thu May 8
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 13
L
Pewaukee High School
FINAL
Thu May 15
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Mon May 19
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Tue May 20
W
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 22
L
Shorewood High School
FINAL
Tue May 27
L
Greenfield High School
FINAL
Thu May 29
L
Whitman Middle School
FINAL
Thu Jun 5
W
Greenfield - WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Jun 7
W
Greenfield - WIAA Regional
FINAL
Thu Jun 12
L
Muskego - WIAA Sectional
FINAL