skip navigation

Monona Grove

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday August 19, 2014

Mauston

0

Monona Grove

8

Thursday August 21, 2014

Edgerton

0

Monona Grove

10

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Monona Grove

0

Mount Horeb

4

Thursday August 28, 2014

Monona Grove

8

DeForest

2

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Sauk Prairie

2

Monona Grove

0

Thursday September 04, 2014

Monona Grove

0

Beaver Dam

4

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Monona Grove

0

Oregon

6

Thursday September 11, 2014

Edgewood

2

Monona Grove

1

Saturday September 13, 2014

Monona Grove

1

Madison East

3

Saturday September 13, 2014

Green Bay West

2

Monona Grove

8

Monday September 15, 2014

Monona Grove

2

McFarland

4

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Monona Grove

0

Monroe

2

Thursday September 18, 2014

Baraboo

3

Monona Grove

0

Saturday September 20, 2014

Monona Grove

2

Delavan-Darien

5

Saturday September 20, 2014

Mauston

1

Monona Grove

0

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Fort Atkinson

3

Monona Grove

1

Thursday September 25, 2014

Monona Grove

1

Waunakee

2

Saturday September 27, 2014

Monona Grove

1

Sugar River

4

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Stoughton

1

Monona Grove

1

Thursday October 02, 2014

Madison East

2

Monona Grove

0

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Monona Grove

0

Milton

4

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Monona Grove

0

Sauk Prairie

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 19
W
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 21
W
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
L
Mount Horeb High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
W
DeForest High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 2
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 4
L
Beaver Dam High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
@ Oregon
Oregon High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 13
L
Watertown Quad
TBD
Sat Sep 13
W
Watertown Quad
TBD
Mon Sep 15
L
McFarland High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
L
@ Monroe
Monroe Honey Creek Park
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
Sun Prairie Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
L
Lodi Varsity Invitational
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
L
Waunakee High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 27
L
Belleville High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
T
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
L
Monona Grove High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
L
@ Milton
Milton High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
WIAA Division 1 regional
FINAL