skip navigation

Watertown Luther Prep

Regular Season 2014

Tuesday September 02, 2014

Madison Home School

0

Watertown Luther Prep

11

Thursday September 04, 2014

Brookfield Academy

2

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Saturday September 06, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Winnebago Lutheran

5

Saturday September 06, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Wisconsin Lutheran

1

Monday September 08, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

4

Central Wisc. Christian

3

Tuesday September 09, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

2

Thursday September 11, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

7

Wayland Academy

0

Monday September 15, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Shoreland Lutheran

1

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Columbus

0

Watertown Luther Prep

6

Thursday September 18, 2014

Lakeside Lutheran

2

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Saturday September 20, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Wisconsin Dells

2

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Lodi

4

Thursday September 25, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Portage/Poynette

4

Tuesday September 30, 2014

Sugar River

2

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Thursday October 02, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

1

Lake Mills

1

Friday October 03, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

5

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Tuesday October 07, 2014

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Thursday October 09, 2014

Wisconsin Lutheran

0

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Wayland Academy

0

Watertown Luther Prep

3

Thursday October 16, 2014

Watertown Luther Prep

0

Lakeside Lutheran

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 2
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Thu Sep 4
L
Luther Prep HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
L
Fondy Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 6
W
Fond du Lac
FINAL
Mon Sep 8
W
Mulder Field, CWC
FINAL
Tue Sep 9
L
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
W
Wayland Academy
FINAL
Mon Sep 15
T
Shoreland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
L
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Sat Sep 20
T
Wisconsin Dells HS
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
L
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 25
L
Portage - Veteran's Memorial Field
FINAL
Tue Sep 30
L
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Thu Oct 2
T
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
W
St. John's NW Military Academy
FINAL
Tue Oct 7
W
Watertown Luther Prep
FINAL
Thu Oct 9
T
Luther Prep School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
W
WIAA Division 4 regional
FINAL
Thu Oct 16
L
WIAA Division 4 Regional
TBD