skip navigation

Veritas/Tenor

Regular Season 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Milwaukee Hamilton

0

Saturday August 23, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Menasha

1

Saturday August 23, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

0

Sheboygan Christian/Lutheran

4

Saturday August 23, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

0

Kiel

1

Tuesday August 26, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

3

Cudahy/St. Francis

3

Thursday August 28, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Milw. Bradley Tech

5

Friday August 29, 2014

Messmer

2

Veritas/Tenor

2

Wednesday September 03, 2014

Salam

4

Veritas/Tenor

3

Friday September 05, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Racine Lutheran

1

Monday September 08, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

SWCHA

2

Thursday September 11, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

0

Greendale

3

Tuesday September 16, 2014

Kohler

2

Veritas/Tenor

4

Thursday September 18, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Waukesha South

2

Tuesday September 23, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

10

Faith Christian

0

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

10

University Lake/Trinity Acad.

0

Friday September 26, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Brookfield Academy

3

Monday September 29, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

0

Lake Country Lutheran

2

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Saint Anthony

3

Saturday October 04, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Port Washington

0

Saturday October 04, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

3

Ozaukee

2

Saturday October 04, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Roncalli/Two Rivers

1

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

Union Grove

4

Friday October 10, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

2

West Allis Central

1

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Veritas/Tenor

1

Big Foot/Williams Bay

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 20
W
Milwaukee Hamilton High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
W
Horace Mann Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
L
Redwing Invite
FINAL
Sat Aug 23
L
@ Kiel
Horace Mann Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Aug 26
T
Cudahy High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 28
L
Milwaukee Bradley Tech High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 29
T
Uihlein Soccer Complex - Field E4
FINAL
Wed Sep 3
L
Uihlein Soccer Complex - Field E4
FINAL
Fri Sep 5
W
Pershing Field - Racine
FINAL
Mon Sep 8
T
@ SWCHA
South Park - Pewaukee
FINAL
Thu Sep 11
L
Greendale High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 16
W
Uihlein Soccer Complex - Time Warner Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 18
T
Waukesha South High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 23
W
Faith Christian High School - Williams Bay
FINAL
Wed Sep 24
W
University Lake School - Pabst Field
FINAL
Fri Sep 26
L
Brookfield Academy
FINAL
Mon Sep 29
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 1
L
Uihlein Soccer Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
Cedar Grove/Belgium-Rocket Invitational
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
Cedar Grove/Belgium-Rocket Invitational
FINAL
Sat Oct 4
W
Rocket Invitational-Championship
FINAL
Wed Oct 8
L
Union Grove High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
Frank Lloyd Wright Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
WIAA Division 3 regional
FINAL