skip navigation

Messmer

Regular Season 2014

Wednesday August 20, 2014

Messmer

0

Racine St. Catherine's

10

Monday August 25, 2014

Milwaukee School of Languages

6

Messmer

2

Wednesday August 27, 2014

Messmer

5

Living Word Lutheran

2

Friday August 29, 2014

Messmer

2

Veritas/Tenor

2

Wednesday September 03, 2014

Messmer

0

University School

10

Monday September 08, 2014

Kenosha St. Joseph

Messmer

Wednesday September 10, 2014

Messmer

0

Lake Country Lutheran

6

Monday September 15, 2014

Heritage Christian

0

Messmer

10

Monday September 22, 2014

Wisconsin Lutheran

2

Messmer

3

Wednesday September 24, 2014

Saint John's NW/CA

0

Messmer

10

Monday September 29, 2014

Messmer

SWCHA

Wednesday October 01, 2014

Kenosha Christian Life

5

Messmer

1

Friday October 03, 2014

Messmer

0

Delavan-Darien

10

Monday October 06, 2014

Saint Anthony

2

Messmer

1

Wednesday October 08, 2014

Brookfield Academy

9

Messmer

1

Tuesday October 14, 2014

Messmer

1

Brown Deer

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 20
L
FINAL
Mon Aug 25
L
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Wed Aug 27
W
Living Word Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 29
T
Uihlein Soccer Complex - Field E4
FINAL
Wed Sep 3
L
University School of Milwaukee
FINAL
Mon Sep 8 -
Uihlein Soccer Park
4:30 PM CDT
Wed Sep 10
L
Lake Country Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 15
W
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 22
W
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Wed Sep 24
W
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Mon Sep 29 -
@ SWCHA (0-0-1)
South Park
4:30 PM CDT
Wed Oct 1
L
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Fri Oct 3
L
Delavan High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 6
L
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Wed Oct 8
L
Uihlein Soccer Complex
FINAL
Tue Oct 14
L
WIAA Division 3 regional
FINAL