skip navigation

Fox River Classic

Regular Season 2023

Fox River Classic Standings

2023 Fox River Classic All-Conference Team

FIRST NAME Last Name School Position Year
Ally Knutson** Bay Port Outfield Senior
Cassie Benberg Pulaski Outfield Junior
Hannah Smith Green Bay Preble Outfield Soph
Samantha Foytik** Green bay Preble Infield Soph
Molly Molthen** Pulaski Infield Frosh
Ellie Kirst Ashwaubenon Infield Soph
Ashley Wolfe Green Bay Preble Infield Senior
Julianne Bradford De Pere Infield Soph
Hannah Baranczyk Bay Port Catcher Senior
Bridgette Beau Green Bay Preble Catcher Soph
Katie Geydoshek** Green Bay Preble Pitcher Soph
Morgan Vertz Pulaski Pitcher Junior
Emma Jahner Notre Dame Outfield Frosh
Gianna Guarascio Ashwaubenon Outfield Soph
Ellie Justman Ashwaubenon Outfield Senior
Kailee Ansorge Manitowoc Lincoln Infield Senior
Tenley Kuehn Green Bay Preble Infield Frosh
Mara Babak Sheboygan North Infield Junior
Rachel Kubick De Pere Infield Junior
Klarissa Peters Notre Dame Infield Junior
Delaney Granger Manitowoc Lincoln Catcher Senior
Kaia Waldrop Notre Dame Catcher Frosh
Berritt Herr Ashwaubenon Pitcher Soph
Reese Falish De Pere Pitcher Soph
Marissa Destache De Pere Outfield Senior
Jadyn Jetzer Sheboygan North Outfield Soph
Hailey Wiedeman Pulaski Outfield Senior
Ana Sanchez Manitowoc Lincoln Infield Soph
Addyson Simpson Notre Dame Infield Frosh
Nicole Berna Pulaski Infield Senior
Malayna Clauss Bay Port Infield Senior
Delaney King Green Bay Southwest Infield Junior
Olivia Konkle Manitowoc Lincoln Infield Senior
Bella Umentum Green Bay Preble Infield Soph
Bella Wagner Sheboygan North Infield Soph
Annika Dugenski De Pere Catcher Junior
Estelle Finlan Bay Port Pitcher Soph
Katie Geydoshek Green Bay Preble Soph
Morgan Vertz Pulaski Junior
Kelly Dohse Sheboygan South

Softball News

Fox River Classic Leaders