skip navigation

Cambridge/Deerfield

Regular Season 2015

Tuesday August 25, 2015

East Troy/Palmyra-Eagle

3

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Thursday August 27, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Fort Atkinson

7

Saturday August 29, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Delavan-Darien

10

Saturday August 29, 2015

Dodgeville/Mineral Point

3

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Thursday September 03, 2015

Sugar River

4

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Tuesday September 08, 2015

Watertown Luther Prep

2

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Monday September 14, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Monroe

2

Tuesday September 22, 2015

Portage/Poynette

3

Cambridge/Deerfield

4

Thursday September 24, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Lake Mills

0

Tuesday September 29, 2015

Lakeside Lutheran

6

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Monday October 05, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

Evansville

Tuesday October 06, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Lodi

1

Thursday October 08, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Wisconsin Heights/Barneveld

1

Monday October 12, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

6

Columbus

2

Tuesday October 13, 2015

Wisconsin Dells

0

Cambridge/Deerfield

1

Thursday October 15, 2015

Edgerton

2

Cambridge/Deerfield

3

Tuesday October 20, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

2

Jefferson

0

Thursday October 22, 2015

Cambridge/Deerfield

0

Sugar River

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 25
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu Aug 27
L
Fort Atkinson High School
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
DDHS Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 3
L
Deerfield High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 8
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Mon Sep 14
L
@ Monroe
Honey Creek Park
FINAL
Tue Sep 22
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
T
Lake Mills High School
FINAL
Tue Sep 29
L
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 5 -
@ Evansville (7-5-0)
Evansville High School
6:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 6
T
@ Lodi
Lodi High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
T
Wisconsin Heights High School
FINAL
Mon Oct 12
W
Columbus High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 13
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
Cambridge High School
FINAL
Tue Oct 20
W
WIAA Division 3 Regional - Cambridge High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 22
L
WIAA Regional - Belleville/New Glarus
FINAL