skip navigation

Iola-Scandinavia

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Friday November 30, 2007

Iola-Scandinavia

91

Marion

63

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Port Edwards

59

Iola-Scandinavia

70

Friday December 07, 2007

Iola-Scandinavia

71

Wild Rose

46

Tuesday December 11, 2007

Shiocton

39

Iola-Scandinavia

86

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Iola-Scandinavia

85

Bowler

49

Friday December 21, 2007

Almond-Bancroft

29

Iola-Scandinavia

47

Thursday December 27, 2007

Suring

83

Iola-Scandinavia

80

Friday December 28, 2007

Iola-Scandinavia

49

West Salem

53

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Tigerton

26

Iola-Scandinavia

62

Friday January 11, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

70

Rosholt

43

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

58

Amherst

33

Friday January 18, 2008

Marion

35

Iola-Scandinavia

61

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

74

Port Edwards

44

Friday January 25, 2008

Wild Rose

43

Iola-Scandinavia

74

Friday February 01, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

98

Gresham Community

29

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Bowler

47

Iola-Scandinavia

102

Thursday February 07, 2008

Rosholt

46

Iola-Scandinavia

68

Friday February 08, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

63

Almond-Bancroft

30

Monday February 11, 2008

Gresham Community

40

Iola-Scandinavia

98

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

76

Tigerton

32

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

75

Stratford

48

Thursday February 21, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

48

Marathon

33

Saturday February 23, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

60

Weyauwega-Fremont

59

Friday February 29, 2008

Crivitz

50

Iola-Scandinavia

70

Saturday March 01, 2008

Roncalli

64

Iola-Scandinavia

67

Thursday March 06, 2008

Iola-Scandinavia

53

Regis

50

Saturday March 08, 2008

Aquinas

70

Iola-Scandinavia

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 30
W
@ Marion
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
@ Bowler
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Sentry Classic at UW-Stevens Point
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 29
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
W
@ Regis
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
FINAL