skip navigation

River Falls

Regular Season 2005-06
2005-06 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 29, 2005

Amery

40

River Falls

55

Friday December 02, 2005

River Falls

42

Prescott

40

Tuesday December 06, 2005

Hudson

31

River Falls

47

Friday December 09, 2005

River Falls

58

Eau Claire Memorial

52

Tuesday December 13, 2005

River Falls

58

Ellsworth

31

Friday December 16, 2005

Menomonie

31

River Falls

47

Tuesday December 20, 2005

River Falls

56

Osceola

46

Wednesday December 28, 2005

Kenosha Tremper

48

River Falls

49

Thursday January 05, 2006

Red Wing

33

River Falls

53

Tuesday January 10, 2006

River Falls

67

Rice Lake

69

Saturday January 14, 2006

Eau Claire North

52

River Falls

51

Friday January 20, 2006

River Falls

57

Chippewa Falls

60

Tuesday January 24, 2006

River Falls

71

Hudson

48

Friday January 27, 2006

Eau Claire Memorial

56

River Falls

51

Tuesday January 31, 2006

River Falls

54

Baldwin-Woodville

43

Thursday February 02, 2006

River Falls

49

Menomonie

51

Tuesday February 07, 2006

River Falls

62

Durand

40

Friday February 10, 2006

Rice Lake

53

River Falls

57

Thursday February 16, 2006

River Falls

47

Eau Claire North

56

Monday February 20, 2006

New Richmond

55

River Falls

75

Friday February 24, 2006

Chippewa Falls

40

River Falls

52

Tuesday February 28, 2006

River Falls

56

Superior

52

Saturday March 04, 2006

Menomonie

42

River Falls

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
@ Hudson
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
Target Center at Minneapolis, MN
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
@ Durand
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 20
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
L
FINAL