skip navigation

Sun Prairie

Regular Season 2010-11
2010-11 x Regular Season

Saturday November 27, 2010

Sun Prairie

83

Green Bay Preble

66

Thursday December 02, 2010

Madison La Follette

42

Sun Prairie

72

Saturday December 04, 2010

Sun Prairie

65

Madison Memorial

66

Friday December 10, 2010

Middleton

52

Sun Prairie

66

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Sun Prairie

63

Stoughton

43

Thursday December 16, 2010

Madison East

76

Sun Prairie

59

Saturday December 18, 2010

Sun Prairie

65

Madison West

57

Tuesday December 21, 2010

Sun Prairie

49

Janesville Parker

41

Wednesday December 29, 2010

Sun Prairie

52

Oshkosh North

55

Friday January 07, 2011

Verona

57

Sun Prairie

77

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Waukesha South

58

Sun Prairie

67

Thursday January 13, 2011

Sun Prairie

65

Beloit Memorial

66

Saturday January 15, 2011

Janesville Craig

45

Sun Prairie

76

Friday January 21, 2011

Sun Prairie

78

Madison La Follette

54

Saturday January 22, 2011

Madison Memorial

55

Sun Prairie

62

Thursday January 27, 2011

Sun Prairie

66

Middleton

55

Saturday January 29, 2011

Janesville Parker

58

Sun Prairie

60

Friday February 04, 2011

Sun Prairie

56

Madison East

61

Thursday February 10, 2011

Madison West

65

Sun Prairie

73

Saturday February 12, 2011

Sun Prairie

71

Verona

64

Friday February 18, 2011

Beloit Memorial

59

Sun Prairie

76

Thursday February 24, 2011

Sun Prairie

67

Janesville Craig

57

Saturday March 05, 2011

Watertown

38

Sun Prairie

66

Thursday March 10, 2011

Madison East

66

Sun Prairie

72

Saturday March 12, 2011

Sun Prairie

64

Madison Memorial

67

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 27
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
WBY Shootout at Concordia University
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 13
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
@ Verona
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 10
W
Sun Prairie
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
Sun Prairie
FINAL