skip navigation

University Lake School/Trinity

Regular Season 2005-06
2005-06 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 22, 2005

University Lake/Trinity

62

Saint John's NW Military Acade

68

Tuesday November 29, 2005

Brookfield Academy

47

University Lake/Trinity

60

Tuesday December 06, 2005

Parkway Christian

30

University Lake/Trinity

69

Tuesday January 03, 2006

University Lake/Trinity

48

Faith Christian

62

Thursday January 05, 2006

Maranatha Baptist

65

University Lake/Trinity

78

Tuesday January 10, 2006

Wisconsin School for the Deaf

21

University Lake/Trinity

77

Friday January 13, 2006

Keith School (Rockford)

36

University Lake/Trinity

74

Tuesday January 17, 2006

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

63

University Lake/Trinity

68

Saturday January 21, 2006

University Lake/Trinity

72

Wayland Academy

49

Tuesday January 24, 2006

Palmyra-Eagle

68

University Lake/Trinity

80

Saturday January 28, 2006

Parkway Christian

33

University Lake/Trinity

63

Tuesday January 31, 2006

University Lake/Trinity

63

Central Wisconsin Christian

52

Tuesday February 07, 2006

Faith Christian

70

University Lake/Trinity

57

Thursday February 09, 2006

University Lake/Trinity

65

Menomonee Falls Calvary Baptis

50

Wednesday February 22, 2006

University Lake/Trinity

64

Lake Country Lutheran

63

Tuesday February 28, 2006

University Lake/Trinity

95

Johnson Creek

49

Thursday March 02, 2006

Faith Christian

58

University Lake/Trinity

51