skip navigation

Alma/Pepin

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 29, 2011

Alma/Pepin

58

Elmwood -- see Plum City/Elmw

59

Friday December 02, 2011

Whitehall

56

Alma/Pepin

53

Thursday December 08, 2011

Alma/Pepin

51

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

42

Tuesday December 13, 2011

Saint Croix Central

27

Alma/Pepin

53

Friday December 16, 2011

Gilmanton

36

Alma/Pepin

53

Wednesday December 28, 2011

Wabasha-Kellogg

25

Alma/Pepin

64

Thursday December 29, 2011

Watertown

73

Alma/Pepin

42

Thursday January 12, 2012

Cochrane-Fountain City

43

Alma/Pepin

57

Tuesday January 17, 2012

Alma/Pepin

46

Independence

37

Friday January 20, 2012

Alma/Pepin

47

Alma Center Lincoln

29

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Plum City/Elmwood

51

Alma/Pepin

59

Thursday January 26, 2012

Eleva-Strum

53

Alma/Pepin

60

Tuesday January 31, 2012

Blair-Taylor

57

Alma/Pepin

64

Friday February 03, 2012

Alma/Pepin

66

Melrose-Mindoro

40

Thursday February 09, 2012

Alma/Pepin

36

Gilmanton

66

Monday February 13, 2012

Spring Valley

48

Alma/Pepin

76

Friday February 17, 2012

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

38

Alma/Pepin

35

Thursday February 23, 2012

Alma/Pepin

53

Cochrane-Fountain City

47

Monday February 27, 2012

Independence

37

Alma/Pepin

53

Saturday March 03, 2012

Eleva-Strum

46

Alma/Pepin

48

Tuesday March 06, 2012

Brookwood

43

Alma/Pepin

66

Friday March 09, 2012

Alma/Pepin

55

Wonewoc-Center

46

Saturday March 10, 2012

Alma/Pepin

51

McDonell Central

62

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 28
W
Wabasha-Kellogg Tournament at Wabasha-Kellogg (MN)
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Wabasha-Kellogg Tournament at Wabasha-Kellogg (MN)
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 27
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
Dairyland Playoffs at Melrose-Mindoro HS
FINAL
Tue Mar 6
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
FINAL