skip navigation

Clear Lake

Regular Season 2006-07
2006-07 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 28, 2006

Siren

30

Clear Lake

32

Friday December 01, 2006

Clear Lake

64

Shell Lake

37

Tuesday December 05, 2006

Clear Lake

50

Saint Croix Falls

34

Thursday December 07, 2006

Clear Lake

65

Turtle Lake

38

Tuesday December 12, 2006

Clayton

46

Clear Lake

38

Tuesday December 19, 2006

Clear Lake

29

Cumberland

25

Thursday January 04, 2007

Clear Lake

51

Cameron

56

Tuesday January 09, 2007

Prairie Farm

12

Clear Lake

75

Friday January 12, 2007

Shell Lake

25

Clear Lake

60

Friday January 19, 2007

Turtle Lake

42

Clear Lake

54

Monday January 22, 2007

Clear Lake

29

Amery

50

Thursday January 25, 2007

Clear Lake

29

Clayton

60

Saturday January 27, 2007

Northwood

38

Clear Lake

45

Monday January 29, 2007

Solon Springs

56

Clear Lake

60

Friday February 02, 2007

Clear Lake

52

Northwood

41

Tuesday February 06, 2007

Unity

20

Clear Lake

52

Thursday February 08, 2007

Cameron

57

Clear Lake

48

Monday February 12, 2007

Clear Lake

48

Unity

35

Tuesday February 13, 2007

Clear Lake

57

Luck

33

Friday February 16, 2007

Clear Lake

93

Prairie Farm

28

Tuesday February 20, 2007

Clear Lake

49

Weyerhaeuser -- See Chetek-Wey

46

Thursday February 22, 2007

Clear Lake

45

Birchwood

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 22
L
@ Amery
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 29
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 12
W
@ Unity
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
W
@ Luck
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
L
FINAL