skip navigation

Loyal

Regular Season 2003-04
2003-04 x Regular Season

Thursday November 20, 2003

Loyal

68

Spencer

44

Tuesday December 02, 2003

Colby

18

Loyal

56

Friday December 05, 2003

Stanley-Boyd

32

Loyal

49

Saturday December 06, 2003

Alma/Pepin

41

Loyal

50

Thursday December 11, 2003

Mosinee

65

Loyal

53

Saturday December 13, 2003

Loyal

57

Granton

40

Tuesday December 16, 2003

Loyal

44

Neillsville

47

Friday December 19, 2003

Loyal

50

Greenwood

31

Monday January 05, 2004

Abbotsford

42

Loyal

51

Thursday January 08, 2004

Loyal

36

Thorp

58

Tuesday January 13, 2004

Loyal

35

Owen-Withee

60

Friday January 16, 2004

Loyal

40

Colby

16

Tuesday January 27, 2004

Loyal

39

Mosinee

53

Friday January 30, 2004

Neillsville

43

Loyal

40

Tuesday February 03, 2004

Loyal

45

Necedah

35

Thursday February 05, 2004

Loyal

60

Greenwood

38

Tuesday February 10, 2004

Thorp

66

Loyal

46

Friday February 13, 2004

Owen-Withee

58

Loyal

39

Tuesday February 24, 2004

Loyal

56

Greenwood

16

Thursday February 26, 2004

Loyal

48

Granton

37

Saturday February 28, 2004

Loyal

53

Independence

47

Friday March 05, 2004

Loyal

39

Regis

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 20
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
L
@ Thorp
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
@ Colby
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 5
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 10
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 26
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
L
@ Regis
FINAL