skip navigation

Melrose-Mindoro

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Thursday December 01, 2011

New Lisbon

37

Melrose-Mindoro

34

Tuesday December 06, 2011

Luther

47

Melrose-Mindoro

57

Thursday December 08, 2011

Melrose-Mindoro

41

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

29

Tuesday December 13, 2011

Melrose-Mindoro

41

Cashton

51

Friday December 16, 2011

Melrose-Mindoro

28

Blair-Taylor

46

Thursday December 22, 2011

Alma Center Lincoln

38

Melrose-Mindoro

40

Thursday December 29, 2011

Elk Mound

63

Melrose-Mindoro

46

Friday December 30, 2011

Melrose-Mindoro

55

Luther

62

Tuesday January 03, 2012

Melrose-Mindoro

46

Bangor

64

Friday January 06, 2012

Melrose-Mindoro

55

Cochrane-Fountain City

51

Monday January 09, 2012

Westby

68

Melrose-Mindoro

22

Tuesday January 17, 2012

Melrose-Mindoro

38

Eleva-Strum

65

Friday January 20, 2012

Independence

47

Melrose-Mindoro

36

Monday January 23, 2012

Whitehall

53

Melrose-Mindoro

45

Thursday January 26, 2012

Melrose-Mindoro

47

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

74

Tuesday January 31, 2012

Melrose-Mindoro

57

Gilmanton

63

Friday February 03, 2012

Alma/Pepin

66

Melrose-Mindoro

40

Thursday February 09, 2012

Blair-Taylor

62

Melrose-Mindoro

30

Tuesday February 14, 2012

Melrose-Mindoro

51

Alma Center Lincoln

34

Thursday February 23, 2012

Melrose-Mindoro

48

Whitehall

54

Monday February 27, 2012

Eleva-Strum

52

Melrose-Mindoro

26

Saturday March 03, 2012

Cochrane-Fountain City

44

Melrose-Mindoro

46

Tuesday March 06, 2012

Melrose-Mindoro

57

Whitehall

61

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 1
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Luther Knight Christmas Classic at Luther HS (Onalaska)
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
L
@ Luther
Luther Knight Christmas Classic at Luther HS (Onalaska)
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
L
@ Bangor
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 23
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 27
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 6
L
FINAL