skip navigation

Mondovi

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 29, 2011

Mondovi

51

Independence

31

Thursday December 01, 2011

Mondovi

73

Elmwood -- see Plum City/Elmw

39

Tuesday December 06, 2011

Saint Croix Central

23

Mondovi

39

Friday December 09, 2011

Mondovi

60

Glenwood City

47

Thursday December 15, 2011

Spring Valley

29

Mondovi

63

Thursday December 29, 2011

Mondovi

34

Durand

39

Friday December 30, 2011

Bloomer

35

Mondovi

37

Tuesday January 03, 2012

Gilmanton

27

Mondovi

67

Thursday January 05, 2012

Mondovi

44

Elk Mound

43

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Plum City/Elmwood

28

Mondovi

38

Friday January 13, 2012

Mondovi

24

Aquinas

57

Thursday January 19, 2012

Colfax

45

Mondovi

36

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Mondovi

49

Boyceville

71

Friday January 27, 2012

Elmwood -- see Plum City/Elmw

26

Mondovi

46

Monday January 30, 2012

Mondovi

46

Saint Croix Central

16

Thursday February 02, 2012

Glenwood City

39

Mondovi

54

Saturday February 04, 2012

Mondovi

50

Prairie du Chien

55

Tuesday February 07, 2012

Mondovi

62

Spring Valley

25

Friday February 10, 2012

Elk Mound

25

Mondovi

48

Thursday February 16, 2012

Mondovi

52

Plum City/Elmwood

40

Friday February 24, 2012

Mondovi

36

Colfax

65

Thursday March 01, 2012

Boyceville

44

Mondovi

41

Friday March 09, 2012

Boscobel

38

Mondovi

52

Saturday March 10, 2012

Mondovi

43

Fennimore

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 29
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
@ Durand
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
W
Durand Tournament at Durand
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 30
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
@ Colfax
FINAL
Thu Mar 1
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
FINAL