skip navigation

North Fond du Lac

Regular Season 2006-07
2006-07 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 14, 2006

North Fond du Lac

55

Omro

31

Friday November 17, 2006

North Fond du Lac

51

Hartford

41

Friday December 01, 2006

Horicon

26

North Fond du Lac

49

Thursday December 07, 2006

North Fond du Lac

44

Mayville

43

Tuesday December 12, 2006

Lomira

57

North Fond du Lac

52

Friday December 15, 2006

North Fond du Lac

52

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

43

Tuesday December 19, 2006

North Fond du Lac

25

Janesville Parker

39

Thursday December 21, 2006

Saint Mary's Springs

45

North Fond du Lac

69

Thursday December 28, 2006

North Fond du Lac

64

Mishicot

22

Friday December 29, 2006

Fox Valley Lutheran

52

North Fond du Lac

50

Friday January 05, 2007

North Fond du Lac

51

Laconia

33

Thursday January 11, 2007

Clintonville

40

North Fond du Lac

44

Tuesday January 16, 2007

Plymouth

28

North Fond du Lac

59

Friday January 19, 2007

North Fond du Lac

50

Horicon

32

Tuesday January 23, 2007

Mayville

48

North Fond du Lac

58

Tuesday January 30, 2007

North Fond du Lac

40

Lomira

39

Friday February 02, 2007

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

33

North Fond du Lac

48

Thursday February 08, 2007

North Fond du Lac

55

Saint Mary's Springs

38

Monday February 12, 2007

Winnebago Lutheran

32

North Fond du Lac

59

Friday February 16, 2007

Laconia

35

North Fond du Lac

44

Tuesday February 20, 2007

North Fond du Lac

46

Laconia

28

Thursday February 22, 2007

North Fond du Lac

48

Ozaukee

27

Saturday February 24, 2007

North Fond du Lac

31

Oostburg

46

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 14
W
@ Omro
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
W
North Fond du Lac Tourney at North Fond du Lac HS
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
@ Lomira
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 12
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
FINAL