skip navigation

Milwaukee Reagan

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Thursday November 29, 2007

Lakeshore Christian

37

Milwaukee Reagan

27

Thursday November 29, 2007

Victory Christian

37

Milwaukee Reagan

27

Wednesday December 05, 2007

Milwaukee Collegiate Academy

21

Milwaukee Reagan

53

Friday December 07, 2007

Destiny

49

Milwaukee Reagan

62

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

55

Milwaukee Reagan

36

Friday January 04, 2008

Milwaukee Reagan

17

Milwaukee School of Languages

73

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Milwaukee Reagan

25

Milwaukee North

62

Friday January 11, 2008

Milwaukee South

69

Milwaukee Reagan

43

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

51

Milwaukee Reagan

36

Friday January 18, 2008

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

37

Milwaukee Reagan

33

Friday February 01, 2008

Milwaukee North

96

Milwaukee Reagan

33

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Milwaukee Reagan

39

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

45

Thursday February 07, 2008

Faith Christian

61

Milwaukee Reagan

40

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Milwaukee School of Languages

76

Milwaukee Reagan

39

Friday February 15, 2008

Milwaukee Reagan

34

Milwaukee South

58

Wednesday February 20, 2008

Milwaukee Reagan

37

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

70

Friday February 22, 2008

Milwaukee Reagan

24

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

61

Tuesday February 26, 2008

Brown Deer

68

Milwaukee Reagan

28